i just eating finish my fries
Originally posted by Xcstasy:Really got so old?
No lar, i think i call you by your nick. sounds better than auntie.
erm. quite old ba. now i alrady feel very old le. so u just browse ard n find this forum ar??
Originally posted by rlsh07:i just eating finish my fries
Owh, i'm hungry too. I go cook my instant noodles. ![]()
Originally posted by Xcstasy:Owh, i'm hungry too. I go cook my instant noodles.
wah instant noodles? curry flavour one ar?
Hey wassup everyone! Just reached home...*cough cough*
Originally posted by Techwiz101:Hey wassup everyone! Just reached home...*cough cough*
u are sick?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah instant noodles? curry flavour one ar?
Ibu mee. Mi goreng flavour. Just ate finish. ![]()
Originally posted by Xcstasy:Ibu mee. Mi goreng flavour. Just ate finish.
the koka one is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u are sick?
Well, yeah, I'm still coughing. Been coughing all week. Been trying to "drown" myself with lots of water...still, the cough seems rather persistent...will take the woods peppermint syrup tomorrow...
Originally posted by Techwiz101:Well, yeah, I'm still coughing. Been coughing all week. Been trying to "drown" myself with lots of water...still, the cough seems rather persistent...will take the woods peppermint syrup tomorrow...
why dun u just go n see the doctor? you have to take lots of water too ok?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why dun u just go n see the doctor? you have to take lots of water too ok?
see how the condition tomorrow...if still bad, sunday morning will go see doc. Will try to take the cough syrup first.
Originally posted by Techwiz101:see how the condition tomorrow...if still bad, sunday morning will go see doc. Will try to take the cough syrup first.
but i think the cough syrup like no use like that. you want to drink more water? have you been drinking water?
today i eat eat eat
Yong Tao foo and one coke plus carrot cake and mee kia soup and mixed vegetable rices and french fries and mentos and greentea, laska and lastly, kway teo
cool!
Originally posted by rlsh07:the koka one is it?
Think so. ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:today i eat eat eat
Yong Tao foo and one coke plus carrot cake and mee kia soup and mixed vegetable rices and french fries and mentos and greentea, laska and lastly, kway teo
cool!
all in one shot?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but i think the cough syrup like no use like that. you want to drink more water? have you been drinking water?
yeah, drinking water like once every hour. Been visiting the toilet a lot today...bladder overload.
Originally posted by Xcstasy:Think so.
then should be not bad. but i think i have not try that before. are you malay or chinese? have you try adding marmite to maggie mee before?
Originally posted by Techwiz101:yeah, drinking water like once every hour. Been visiting the toilet a lot today...bladder overload.
drink water is gd. then also do not eat fried food hor. you recover first then go eat
* drives in..
Originally posted by rlsh07:then should be not bad. but i think i have not try that before. are you malay or chinese? have you try adding marmite to maggie mee before?
I'm chinese. ![]()
Owh, what's marmite?
Originally posted by rlsh07:drink water is gd. then also do not eat fried food hor. you recover first then go eat
ok....yeah, anyway, coughing is not a nice experience...but alright lah, mine is not a sore throat...just throat dry...itchy...so coughing...
Originally posted by Xcstasy:I'm chinese.
Owh, what's marmite?

Originally posted by Techwiz101:ok....yeah, anyway, coughing is not a nice experience...but alright lah, mine is not a sore throat...just throat dry...itchy...so coughing...
yeah it's not really a gd experience. how much water do u drink everyday?
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
a big hi to the ambulance
hi rlsh..![]()