Nah, don't have it at home. ![]()
You tried adding it before? Nice marh?
Originally posted by Xcstasy:Nah, don't have it at home.
You tried adding it before? Nice marh?
my brother add to it all the time. not bad. but then you can try . add porridge also can.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah it's not really a gd experience. how much water do u drink everyday?
well, normally, every 1...2 hours I will fetch 1 full cup of water from the kitchen. About there...
gd nite every1...........
Originally posted by Techwiz101:well, normally, every 1...2 hours I will fetch 1 full cup of water from the kitchen. About there...
not enough. u better fill up those 1.5 ml bottle of water n u drink finished le then go refill it.
Originally posted by Bak la va:gd nite every1...........
slping soon?
Originally posted by rlsh07:my brother add to it all the time. not bad. but then you can try . add porridge also can.
Owh, okay. I shall try it the next time. ![]()
I still haven't got over the 5 mins thing. ![]()
Originally posted by Xcstasy:Owh, okay. I shall try it the next time.
I still haven't got over the 5 mins thing.
it's alright. dun give up. it will soon be over.
HELLO
Originally posted by rlsh07:slping soon?
hmmm, yalor, tml OT![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:HELLO
the gun is in. beware everyone
Originally posted by Bak la va:
hmmm, yalor, tml OT
OT as in have to wake up early to wrk?
wah today went out
i went to TP to check out the campus, tampines mall then after tat go to vivo city
one of the shop in vivo got fire ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:it's alright. dun give up. it will soon be over.
Sure.
So late already haven't go to bed yet? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wah today went out
i went to TP to check out the campus, tampines mall then after tat go to vivo city
one of the shop in vivo got fire
u going to tp?
Originally posted by Xcstasy:
Sure.
So late already haven't go to bed yet?
yeah lo. dun fee like slping yet leh. u leh. holidays liao hor. everyday go out ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:not enough. u better fill up those 1.5 ml bottle of water n u drink finished le then go refill it.
Wait for my sis to finish drinking the Coke Zero, then use the bottle, recycle it.
Originally posted by rlsh07:OT as in have to wake up early to wrk?
Need to go back to settle some monthend stuff......... no need morning but wanna to finish ASAP.......
Originally posted by Techwiz101:Wait for my sis to finish drinking the Coke Zero, then use the bottle, recycle it.
the coke zero is 1.5 ml bottle?
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Need to go back to settle some monthend stuff......... no need morning but wanna to finish ASAP.......
yeah also gd to finish then u can clear it off your mind mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:the coke zero is 1.5 ml bottle?
yeah, we always get the 1.5 lit bottles. We always buy in 3..cause the price is 3 for price of 2...
Originally posted by Techwiz101:yeah, we always get the 1.5 lit bottles. We always buy in 3..cause the price is 3 for price of 2...
then pls drink more water using that. it sounds to mi that u are not drinking enough actually
I'm feeling sleepy and dreaming about Tony Awards...lol...geezzz....think its time to go sleep sleep. Tony Awards...maybe in the next 15 years bah...Tony Awards nomination for Best Direction of a Play, or Best Direction of a Musical....hmmm...interesting...
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. dun fee like slping yet leh. u leh. holidays liao hor. everyday go out ar?
Almost lo. Broke already. ![]()
Hahaha, going to sleep soon.
okay, I'm officially going to bed le...tired...