Originally posted by Techwiz101:I'm feeling sleepy and dreaming about Tony Awards...lol...geezzz....think its time to go sleep sleep. Tony Awards...maybe in the next 15 years bah...Tony Awards nomination for Best Direction of a Play, or Best Direction of a Musical....hmmm...interesting...
u hor. like dream big big but then have to be accompained with action then can
Originally posted by rlsh07:u going to tp?
donno yet
if i can go tp next year i will go
today i go there find my friend.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah also gd to finish then u can clear it off your mind mah
After that can go shopping
, now got lots of offers......
Originally posted by Xcstasy:Almost lo. Broke already.
Hahaha, going to sleep soon.
then stay at home n be online n come in and talk cock in here lo
Originally posted by Bak la va:
After that can go shopping, now got lots of offers......
got a lot of sale mah!. now coming to christmas n to year end liao mah
nites to those who're hitting the sack..
Originally posted by gunner77:
donno yetif i can go tp next year i will go
today i go there find my friend.
yah ok. the sch not bad looking hor.
Originally posted by QX179R:nites to those who're hitting the sack..
are u hitting the sack soon?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yah ok. the sch not bad looking hor.
ok la
i go there like im one of the students also ![]()
the lecture hall like theatre leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:then stay at home n be online n come in and talk cock in here lo
Save money also ho? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:u hor. like dream big big but then have to be accompained with action then can
yeah...I'm a huge dreamer...but have always lacked the actions...so...well, its just day dreaming...Tony Awards...think so easy...haha...will need extra lot of hard work, and good network of people...not so easy to achieve one...
oh well, time for me to go ZZZzzzz....ciao everyone!
ok lai go there like im one of the students also
the lecture hall like theatre leh
not bad hor. yeah lo. u look young mah
Originally posted by Xcstasy:Save money also ho?
yeah lo. quite save money n u will be entertained and then u can know more friends. why not?
Originally posted by rlsh07:are u hitting the sack soon?
not yet but soon..
Originally posted by Techwiz101:yeah...I'm a huge dreamer...but have always lacked the actions...so...well, its just day dreaming...Tony Awards...think so easy...haha...will need extra lot of hard work, but good network of people...not so easy to achieve one...
oh well, time for me to go ZZZzzzz....ciao everyone!
good night! you have a gd night rest. dun forget to drink more water hor.
Originally posted by rlsh07:not bad hor. yeah lo. u look young mah
wah seh i saw the field damn nice la
but when i go there, i tink i saw some public ppl using it then my friendĀ told me, that field can be use by public also.
wah seh, the gym hor, all those dragon boat one the muscle big ![]()
wah seh i saw the field damn nice labut when i go there, i tink i saw some public ppl using it then told me, that field can be use by public also.
wah seh, the gym hor, all those dragon boat one the muscle big
but if u student there, can use it for free.
anyone watched the forensic heros last episode yesterday..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:but if u student there, can use it for free.
i also just found out tat lecture can skip one leh ![]()
i tink if i can study poly, i will everyday skip lecture and go play football at the court there. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:anyone watched the forensic heros last episode yesterday..
i watched the end only 5 mins
Originally posted by QX179R:anyone watched the forensic heros last episode yesterday..
alamak! i never watch
can tell me wat happeN?
gunner got watch notch..
i also just found out tat lecture can skip one lehi tink if i can study poly, i will everyday skip lecture and go play football at the court there.
depending on the different faculty. not every sch the lecture can skip one.
gao-sir was kidnapped & placed in a shipping container by a pharking clown who is that wheelchair girl friend..
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. quite save money n u will be entertained and then u can know more friends. why not?
Owh, okay. I'll come here whenever i'm bored. ![]()