Originally posted by QX179R:gunner got watch notch..
never
Originally posted by gunner77:
never
never one la. can go onlne n search to watch
Originally posted by rlsh07:depending on the different faculty. not every sch the lecture can skip one.
business one can skip leh
but my friend too scare to skip la
if me hor, i surely will skip one. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gao-sir was kidnapped & placed in a shipping container by a pharking clown who is that wheelchair girl friend..
got season 2 rite?
i gib u all a saying & see if u agree notch hor..
"A man chooses, A slave obeys"
got season 2 rite?
ya, dats wat my friend told me..
Originally posted by QX179R:i gib u all a saying & see if u agree notch hor..
dont agree
a slave can choose to disobey also ![]()
business one can skip lehbut my friend too scare to skip la
if me hor, i surely will skip one.
i think depending ba. because if u skip lecture, there are some tips you might not be able to catch
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think depending ba. because if u skip lecture, there are some tips you might not be able to catch
dont care la
just ask ur good friends tat never skip lor
i tink the 1st year very relaxing leh.
Originally posted by QX179R:i gib u all a saying & see if u agree notch hor..
being obedient is a choice too
dont agreea slave can choose to disobey also
which is why the whip is invented for a reason..
dont care lajust ask ur good friends tat never skip lor
i tink the 1st year very relaxing leh.
i think depending ba. i think my first year was not really that relaxing at all.
Originally posted by QX179R:which is why the whip is invented for a reason..
which is why the fist are given by god.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think depending ba. i think my first year was not really that relaxing at all.
overall i tink TP is nice la.
yeah i think so too. the teachers are all very gd which is why i love to go to sch even though it's so far
A friend is someone who understands ur past, believes in ur future & accepts you the way u are..
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i think so too. the teachers are all very gd which is why i love to go to sch even though it's so far
TP is consider quite far for me
today i take bus go there
take 1 hour like tat to reach
Originally posted by QX179R:A friend is someone who understands ur past, believes in ur future & accepts you the way u are..
a true fren is someone that you can tell the deep and darkest thoughts knowing that the friend accepts you for who you are
can u run 850 ft per sec..![]()
i still cant believe today one shop in vivo city got fire, can see the smoke all coming out ![]()
which shop was it..
got ambulance activated bo..![]()
TP lau jui de........ Why choose TP?![]()
no ambulance
i tink the security ppl of vivo came and put out the fire.
i cant see the fire, but can see alot of smoke.
some beauty shop ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:TP lau jui de........ Why choose TP?
simi lau jui?
TP = Tango Papa..