Originally posted by gunner77:no ambulance
i tink the security ppl of vivo came and put out the fire.
i cant see the fire, but can see alot of smoke.
some beauty shop
surprise they nvr activate scdf..
maybe some equipment got too hot then....
Originally posted by QX179R:surprise they nvr activate scdf..
maybe some equipment got too hot then....
i tink they got call
but while waiting they try to stop the smoke 1st mah.
Originally posted by gunner77:
i tink they got callbut while waiting they try to stop the smoke 1st mah.
then u nvr stay behind & kaypoh..
got la
i got kpo, but like nuttin going to happen then i go lor
simi lau jui?
THe last time i went to TP, was raining very heavily, my ex bf studied there, i waited 4 him at the canteen......... Then saw puddles of raindrops coming fr the top..... all over the canteen...... I was shocked....At that time TP was the newest.....
Originally posted by Bak la va:
THe last time i went to TP, was raining very heavily, my ex bf studied there, i waited 4 him at the canteen......... Then saw puddles of raindrops coming fr the top..... all over the canteen...... I was shocked....At that time TP was the newest.....
aiya
tat time is how many million years ago? ![]()
aiyatat time is how many million years ago?
Abt 10yrs liao......... And also East side become very hot during off class timing abt 5/6plus
Originally posted by gunner77:got la
i got kpo, but like nuttin going to happen then i go lor
surprised dat stomp nvr feature dat incident..![]()
Abt 10yrs liao......... And also East side become very hot during off class timing abt 5/6plus
wah lao eh
10 years ago ![]()
now confirm got renovation liao mah
Originally posted by gunner77:i still cant believe today one shop in vivo city got fire, can see the smoke all coming out
was there today... where?
wah lao eh10 years ago
now confirm got renovation liao mah
soori la.......... I only heard NP n SP did min renovation work due to building 2 old......... TP still new lor..........
stomp bo feature..
see if the ST got reports of it or notch..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
was there today... where?
wat time u were there?
soori la.......... I only heard NP n SP did min renovation work due to building 2 old......... TP still new lor..........
where got new? still like normal leh
i tink the newest poly is RP
2005 build at woodlands there.
Originally posted by QX179R:stomp bo feature..
see if the ST got reports of it or notch..
see tmr newspaper lor
i tink not a big incident la
k guys, gonna hit the sack liao..
nites/morning all & happy c0cking..
ok good nite ambulance!
me also wanna koon le........ Nite nite,,,,
where got new? still like normal lehi tink the newest poly is RP
2005 build at woodlands there.
TP less than 20yrs leh,,,,,,,,, Consider new lor
zzzz
good nite