Originally posted by 4sg:I wish I look like him....than all gals will die for me.....
hmm.. really?~! be careful wat you wish for!~!~!![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. then how ar?
u friend friend her lor.......
we guy cannot 'cause can have misundertanding mah......
Originally posted by 4sg:u friend friend her lor.......
we guy cannot 'cause can have misundertanding mah......
i friend her leh. maybe when she come online, must get to know her more leh .
* drives in
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in
ambulance come in le.
6 more days..![]()
Halo
hi bak la va. hey i'm curious. how u come up with your nick?
harlow bak..![]()
C.S. I miami is on AXN!!
yeah lo. my flu seems to stop le.
hope u're back to normal before the outing..
Originally posted by QX179R:hope u're back to normal before the outing..
should be ba. my flu come n go one. but then i think i easily get flu. dun knoe why
ur immune system is weak must be..
Originally posted by QX179R:ur immune system is weak must be..
dun knoe leh. but not too strong better.
u shd take vitamins on a regular basis..
Originally posted by QX179R:u shd take vitamins on a regular basis..
i cannot anyhow take stuff one. i'll check with my doctor first whether can eat a not
but actually taking vitamins on a regular basis help is it? are you taking vitamins on a regular basis too?
then u got check wif ur doc to see if u can take popeye's stuff or not..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:then u got check wif ur doc to see if u can take popeye's stuff or not..
huh? no la. food ok. but like those medicine or supplements dun knoe can take a not.
my doctor got say something before like i cannot take chinese herbal soup
yes, i'm taking vitamins on a daily basis..
currently on multi-vitamins & vitamin c..
Originally posted by rlsh07:hi bak la va. hey i'm curious. how u come up with your nick?
U go googles n check lor.....
is one of me favourite
Originally posted by QX179R:u shd take vitamins on a regular basis..
but pills no gd leh......... eat more fruits ba
is it a is a rich, sweet pastry..![]()