Originally posted by gunner77:
wat trip?
cameron highlands lo. where else?
my wife slap me ><
Originally posted by youyayu:my wife slap me ><
song bo..![]()
yeah saw it in your thread. got leave mark?
Originally posted by rlsh07:cameron highlands lo. where else?
eh u lag ah?
i come back so long ago leh..![]()
ur wife not pretty meh?
no la..
later she sayang me =)
Originally posted by Bak la va:
ur wife not pretty meh?
best in singapore and jb and some say taiwan
eh u lag ah?i come back so long ago leh..
yeah hor. but never get to ask you abt it mah until now
better cherish & dun cry when u've lost her..
Originally posted by youyayu:no la..
later she sayang me =)
why ar?
Originally posted by youyayu:best in singapore and jb and some say taiwan
confirm this sentence is talk cock one ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah hor. but never get to ask you abt it mah until now
i posted at this crapbox
in the 1st few pages.
Originally posted by youyayu:best in singapore and jb and some say taiwan
sure or not?
Then y u bio other chio bu?
can finish this boxy or notch by 2nite..
i posted at this crapboxin the 1st few pages.
is it? then i must have a very bad memory then
Originally posted by QX179R:can finish this boxy or notch by 2nite..
i dun knoe. see whether can talk cock a lot a not
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? then i must have a very bad memory then
not bad la
its lagging
lagging juz like the net..
Originally posted by Bak la va:
sure or not?
Then y u bio other chio bu?
really..
i see what the girl scratching mah
not bad laits lagging
yeah i guess so. today also very blur
today is a cold sunday..brrr
Originally posted by gunner77:today is a cold sunday..brrr
yes it is.
Originally posted by gunner77:today is a cold sunday..brrr
not surprising coz rain almost the whole day..
fyi, expect light to moderate rain heavy at times for the next few days..
wah just now so slpy, now very awake leh