the unclassified B9TL is in da hse..![]()
unclassified sounds so much like the x files like that
Originally posted by SBS7484P:gun gun.
yes sbs? ![]()
hi CLASSIFIED ambulance ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
yes sbs?
nth. bored. so shout gun gun ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:hi CLASSIFIED ambulance
but u sounds like a bus not ambulance actually
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
nth. bored. so shout gun gun
holiday still can bored?
u better learn how to enjoy holidays man ![]()
at least i'm registered..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:at least i'm registered..
is it? yea you are.
Originally posted by rlsh07:but u sounds like a bus not ambulance actually
yesh, me bus. he ambulance. ![]()
i tink we can finish this cockbox today
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? yea you are.
u got check LTA data base..
my plate no. vs the B9TL plate no & see who's running around legally & who's illegally running ard..![]()
think can ba. 5 more pages left only
Originally posted by gunner77:
holiday still can bored?u better learn how to enjoy holidays man
how to?
homework. then done liao have to revise for next yr my o lvl.
then my parents both on leave till next year. cant blast music, cant watch gore shows. play cs also cannot blast the rifle sounds. everyday have to face sai bin, i joke with father he say "mind ur attitude". fucking cant take a joke, and tell me my attitude stinks.
how the fark to enjoy? >.<
keep on crapping on a cold sunday
Originally posted by QX179R:u got check LTA data base..
my plate no. vs the B9TL plate no & see who's running around legally & who's illegally running ard..
i think is he ba. i check yours before.
how to?homework. then done liao have to revise for next yr my o lvl.
then my parents both on leave till next year. cant blast music, cant watch gore shows. play cs also cannot blast the rifle sounds. everyday have to face sai bin, i joke with father he say "mind ur attitude". fucking cant take a joke, and tell me my attitude stinks.
ur parents very strict ar?
how to?homework. then done liao have to revise for next yr my o lvl.
go out walk walk, look look. see gals?
go bbq with some friends?
go play sports instead of computer games?
eh correction i tink for u is see bus instead of seeing gals ![]()
holiday homework..
who has to do them, own up..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u got check LTA data base..
my plate no. vs the B9TL plate no & see who's running around legally & who's illegally running ard..
typo typo typo typo typo!!!! >.< ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:keep on crapping on a cold sunday
yah we are doing so now actually.
Originally posted by QX179R:holiday homework..
who has to do them, own up..
i graduate long time ago le. i want to do also cannot leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:ur parents very strict ar?
very.
mum keeps staring into my room periodically to see whtehr im looking at "objectionable content".
only saving grace is theyre computer illeterate. only know how to use ms word and ms excel.
Originally posted by gunner77:go out walk walk, look look. see gals?
go bbq with some friends?
go play sports instead of computer games?
yeah go train yourself up for stamina. u knoe hor. your nafa determines how long u stay in bmt.
Originally posted by QX179R:holiday homework..
who has to do them, own up..
no more homework!!!! ![]()