Originally posted by SBS7484P:
very.mum keeps staring into my room periodically to see whtehr im looking at "objectionable content".
only saving grace is theyre computer illeterate. only know how to use ms word and ms excel.
ur "objectionable content" refers to p0rn rite..![]()
very.mum keeps staring into my room periodically to see whtehr im looking at "objectionable content".
only saving grace is theyre computer illeterate. only know how to use ms word and ms excel.
well.. they are just concern i guess. when ur a parent urself then u will understand then
Originally posted by gunner77:go out walk walk, look look. see gals?
go bbq with some friends?
go play sports instead of computer games?
eh correction i tink for u is see bus instead of seeing gals
they wun lemme go out.
knn.
rules: go out timing must not be earlier than 11am. come back timing must not be later than 8pm, 6pm if not having dinner outside. whr the fark can i go sia.. go ppl's house must sms them the address and phone number of the house. like... fark?
Originally posted by gunner77:
no more homework!!!!
next year you shall have then
machiam like kena confinement..
Originally posted by rlsh07:next year you shall have then
poly still got homework meh?
if got i also wont do ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ur "objectionable content" refers to p0rn rite..
i srsly swear i wun watch de lor. maybe when imma adult then yes. but right now, i dont find it very exciting to watch ><
they wun lemme go out.knn.
rules: go out timing must not be earlier than 11am. come back timing must not be later than 8pm, 6pm if not having dinner outside. whr the fark can i go sia.. go ppl's house must sms them the address and phone number of the house. like... fark?
wah jialat la like tat
u only child issit?
poly still got homework meh?if got i also wont do
u have to do tutorials. some teachers very siao siao one. beware!
i srsly swear i wun watch de lor. maybe when imma adult then yes. but right now, i dont find it very exciting to watch ><
nvm, concentrate on audio stuffs better..![]()
will try to upload more audio stuffs over at my forum when i've got any info on them..
Originally posted by rlsh07:u have to do tutorials. some teachers very siao siao one. beware!
wat is tutorials?
He is a child like u......![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. they are just concern i guess. when ur a parent urself then u will understand then
but i wun rule my kids so strictly what..
see what absurd reason my parents got.
1) no keep long hair/spike hair. cuz spike hair loook like pai kia. *roll eyes*
2) "we go kai kai u dun have a choice but to follow." *i farking hate shopping.*
3) go out with frens must state how many ppl, going where, and if go fren's hse must give address, phone number. *who the hell wants to go out with me then. *
wat is tutorials?
it's homework you have to do to practice for your tests and can be very useful in your tests
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm, concentrate on audio stuffs better..
will try to upload more audio stuffs over at my forum when i've got any info on them..
ya. since i was a kid, only things ive been interested in is computers, audio and buses. three things. and this has never changed.
PIE towards Changi Airport before Eng Neo Ave got RTA with congestion till Eng Neo. Avoid lane 1..
Originally posted by Bak la va:He is a child like u......
diam la ![]()
i adult liao lor
but i wun rule my kids so strictly what..see what absurd reason my parents got.
1) no keep long hair/spike hair. cuz spike hair loook like pai kia. *roll eyes*
2) "we go kai kai u dun have a choice but to follow." *i farking hate shopping.*
3) go out with frens must state how many ppl, going where, and if go fren's hse must give address, phone number. *who the hell wants to go out with me then. *
well.. actually it's accountability. ur not an adult yet. if you can do this and earn their trust, you will have a better life when ur 21 years
wah jialat la like tatu only child issit?
ya. hate being one tho. ><
but there's always the plus and cons..
pros: i get what i want (reasonable requests la), cus im only child. any "child funding" goes strictly to me instead of having to split over multiple kids ![]()
cons: restricted like how sbst tightens the performance of their buses.
diam lai adult liao lor
not over 21 not consider hor.
i'm the same with 7484P, only child in the family..
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. actually it's accountability. ur not an adult yet. if you can do this and earn their trust, you will have a better life when ur 21 years
im not rebellious kid so i really dun see why they do this..
altho sometimes i really do feel like showing them a meltdown like how i do in school sometimes when ppl piss me off.. tables will fly..
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm the same with 7484P, only child in the family..
you understand... ![]()
ya. hate being one tho. ><but there's always the plus and cons..
pros: i get what i want (reasonable requests la), cus im only child. any "child funding" goes strictly to me instead of having to split over multiple kids
cons: restricted like how sbst tightens the performance of their buses.
knew it
parents with one kid always like tat
over protective. i tell u, better let them know ur opinon before its gets too late like when u are 20 plus they still controlling u.
Originally posted by rlsh07:not over 21 not consider hor.
dont care
next year 18 liao
so i consider myself as an adult