Originally posted by gunner77:
knew itparents with one kid always like tat
over protective. i tell u, better let them know ur opinon before its gets too late like when u are 20 plus they still controlling u.
yeah, overprotective also not gd, you will not able to grow more mature, affect your development
some parents give too much freedom then the child abuses it & gets himself/herself into trouble outside..
dont carenext year 18 liao
so i consider myself as an adult
self-deceiving is not gd leh.
Originally posted by QX179R:some parents give too much freedom then the child abuses it & gets himself/herself into trouble outside..
no leh
my parents give me freedom but i still ok wat. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:self-deceiving is not gd leh.
this is not self deceiving
this is fact!
its ok if u exercise some self-control..
some will just abuse it..
no lehmy parents give me freedom but i still ok wat.
later just unlock my crap box.. i go sleep=.= my nose like water tap already
this is not self deceivingthis is fact!
i wonder abt that. ![]()
diam lai adult liao lor
underaged adult
Originally posted by youyayu:later just unlock my crap box.. i go sleep=.= my nose like water tap already
the flu bug is everywhere.
Originally posted by youyayu:later just unlock my crap box.. i go sleep=.= my nose like water tap already
555 billion ![]()
talk cock
=.=
Originally posted by Bak la va:
underaged adult
u are just jealous of my age la ![]()
old aunty
555 billiontalk cock
does that mean anything?
555 sounds very familiar dun u think..![]()
the gang of 555 ![]()
michael owen score like so easy!
Originally posted by rlsh07:does that mean anything?
nuttin
555 oso reminds me of the little notebook..
but now like no more in production liao..
Originally posted by gunner77:555
the gang of 555
quite cool actually.
Originally posted by youyayu:michael owen score like so easy!
wah fk la!
i bet pompey
knew itparents with one kid always like tat
over protective. i tell u, better let them know ur opinon before its gets too late like when u are 20 plus they still controlling u.
wat to do. thay wun listen. ah well.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:wat to do. thay wun listen. ah well.
because in their eyes, u are their precious~!
Originally posted by rlsh07:the flu bug is everywhere.
i also kena. *sniff sniff*
Originally posted by SBS7484P:wat to do. thay wun listen. ah well.
nvm, juz dun get urself into any trouble can liao..