Originally posted by gunner77:
wah fk la!i bet pompey
song bo
u are just jealous of my age laold aunty
no need to jealous, i hav more freedom at my age.....![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:because in their eyes, u are their precious~!
they always tell me that..
haiz.
but then again, we got little chance for family bonding.
and wat to do, when we have family bonding, they rather bond themselves and me, as usual, seeing that they wun listen, go bond with my speakers, listen music, scrutinise the quality of its encoding or go play cs.
Originally posted by youyayu:song bo
song la
coz i only bet on asianbookie website ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
no need to jealous, i hav more freedom at my age.....
ur age now. or ur age then?
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm, juz dun get urself into any trouble can liao..
i wun lar. relax. :)
Originally posted by SBS7484P:wat to do. thay wun listen. ah well.
they love u deep deep.
until u are in deep shit. ![]()
they love u deep deep.until u are in deep shit.
maybe. maybe only.
hahah.
ok nvm im off to play cs :)
check back in roughly, 20min :)
Originally posted by Bak la va:
no need to jealous, i hav more freedom at my age.....
pls la
i got more freedom than u lor
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
maybe. maybe only.hahah.
ok nvm im off to play cs :)
check back in roughly, 20min :)
ok ![]()
they love u deep deep.until u are in deep shit.
u got use ruler & measure how deep is the shit meh..
a tip: use metal ruler instead of the plastic one then dispose after u measure..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I-fAOy5HWic
please dont laugh at me thanks!
Originally posted by QX179R:u got use ruler & measure how deep is the shit meh..
a tip: use metal ruler instead of the plastic one then dispose after u measure..
i think maybe there's a paper one.
Originally posted by QX179R:u got use ruler & measure how deep is the shit meh..
imaginations...
u need to use it.
OMG
2 more pages only!
not bad not bad. jia you.
Originally posted by rlsh07:ur age now. or ur age then?
Now n then, also same, freedom is always given to me at home....
Originally posted by Bak la va:Now n then, also same, freedom is always given to me at home....
high five man . mi too.
imaginations...u need to use it.
imaginations wun give u an accurate measurement of how deep is the shit..
so ruler would be a better choice..
but freedom is not to be abused.
Originally posted by QX179R:imaginations wun give u an accurate measurement of how deep is the shit..
so ruler would be a better choice..
sometimes, its good to just imagine.
because, the truth always hurts. ![]()
sometimes, its good to just imagine.because, the truth always hurts.
yeah there are something better left unsaid
my mum bought mi another set of bolster n pillow yesterday.
sometimes, its good to just imagine.because, the truth always hurts.
because u scared dat ur hand will kena the shit rite..
dun bluff ur way out leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:because u scared dat ur hand will kena the shit rite..
dun bluff ur way out leh..
but u dare to measure ar?