the bolster n pillow still not seasoned yet,
we're not in the fear factor now so....
one more page to go. jia you everyone,
Originally posted by rlsh07:the bolster n pillow still not seasoned yet,
the bolster is still hard i noe..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:we're not in the fear factor now so....
but fear factor they got ask ppl to eat shit one ar?
Originally posted by QX179R:the bolster is still hard i noe..
yah lo. yesterday i try to hug, like not soft soft one. my mum say she buy for mi new set everyday. but i have recollections of it actually
Originally posted by QX179R:because u scared dat ur hand will kena the shit rite..
dun bluff ur way out leh..
knn..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:but fear factor they got ask ppl to eat shit one ar?
worms & other disgusting stuffs yes..
Originally posted by gunner77:
pls lai got more freedom than u lor
wad freedom u have?
Originally posted by QX179R:worms & other disgusting stuffs yes..
yah i saw before quite disgusting n gross actually
i see the first time i dun really want to see the second time le. because it's gross n it amazes mi that some ppl can do anything for money
Originally posted by Bak la va:wad freedom u have?
i can do wat i want.
wat freedom u have?
knn..
if u scared ur hand kena shit, then there's such thing called gloves..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:but fear factor they got ask ppl to eat shit one ar?
worms n all sorts of disgusting things
i can do wat i want.wat freedom u have?
as in?
tats why its call fear factor wat
its to overcome the fear in u
Originally posted by QX179R:if u scared ur hand kena shit, then there's such thing called gloves..
wear gloves also no use?
Originally posted by gunner77:tats why its call fear factor wat
its to overcome the fear in u
but then too extreme le i think
Originally posted by QX179R:if u scared ur hand kena shit, then there's such thing called gloves..
got the smell also rite..![]()
i can do wat i want.wat freedom u have?
wad u can do? me freedom is juz call then mama okie w everything liao. so normally no need report when n where home....
got the smell also rite..
but then kenna the gloves not on ur hand wat
got the smell also rite..
if u oso scared of the smell, then there's such thing called a mask..
i have no fear
Originally posted by Bak la va:
wad u can do? me freedom is juz call then mama okie w everything liao. so normally no need report when n where home....
ya la
me also the same mah
i just call and say i will be home late, then everything ok liao.
i also no need to report when and where.
u tink im still a small kid?
then u go hold someone's shit w/o gloves for an 1hr..