Originally posted by QX179R:if u oso scared of the smell, then there's such thing called a mask..
why not say perfume? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
ya lame also the same mah
i just call and say i will be home late, then everything ok liao.
i also no need to report when and where.
u tink im still a small kid?
yeah i think u are a small kid junior
im back! for a limited period only ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:im back! for a limited period only
why is that so?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:im back! for a limited period only
i want to get u!!!
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i think u are a small kid junior
wah lao
u all need to change tat impression of me.
but nvm, dont care wat u all think. im believe im not can liao ![]()
why not say perfume?
u one hand hold the shit then the other hand hold perfume got use meh..
wah laou all need to change tat impression of me.
but nvm, dont care wat u all think. im believe im not can liao
yeah lo. wat u think of urself is more impt ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:why is that so?
gonna sleep liao. yawnz.
tmr got haircut, appointment with the doctor to see how many pimples has my face reduced by, tuesday maybe more photoshoots and cycling :D
ending soon. come on guys,
Originally posted by QX179R:u one hand hold the shit then the other hand hold perfume got use meh..
see which one stronger la ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
gonna sleep liao. yawnz.tmr got haircut, appointment with the doctor to see how many pimples has my face reduced by, tuesday maybe more photoshoots and cycling :D
eh tuesday where u cycle?
i going east coast to cycle on tuesday.
maybe can bump each other ![]()
eh tuesday where u cycle?i going east coast to cycle on tuesday.
maybe can bump each other
hope u fall into the sea
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
gonna sleep liao. yawnz.tmr got haircut, appointment with the doctor to see how many pimples has my face reduced by, tuesday maybe more photoshoots and cycling :D
wah u are a very busy man
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i think u are a small kid junior
see which one stronger la
i would say the shit will overcome the perfume scent..
Originally posted by QX179R:i would say the shit will overcome the perfume scent..
i totally agree
Originally posted by youyayu:hope u fall into the sea
no link la u
the sea is on one side
the cycling path is on the other side
no link la uthe sea is on one side
talk cock leh
maybe u go see hunks with bike then fall into the sea!
talking c0ck wat..
Originally posted by youyayu:maybe u go see hunks with bike then fall into the sea!
i tot babes?
lol
Originally posted by youyayu:maybe u go see hunks with bike then fall into the sea!
ooo
u see gal can la
then i must see hunks..
ooou see gal can la
then i must see hunks..
hmm.. coming to an end le