Originally posted by youyayu:who says sia.. not i am more focus on my leg pain due to overnight cycling
you did not do exercise very much is it? or you did not do enough warm up?
Originally posted by gunner77:
should be freebut i don wanna waste my time challenging u
confirm plus chop i will win
wad challenge? This is hiking trip la. only need to walk.
2PM!
smoking + running. dosent go together :/
Yalor, or else the tree top will close. Wanna to reach there b4 it closes.
Originally posted by pewpew:smoking + running. dosent go together :/
then dun smoke lor.......
after tat can go thomson eat prata........
Originally posted by Bak la va:after tat can go thomson eat prata........
U BELANJA?! :D lols.
Originally posted by pewpew:U BELANJA?! :D lols.
Wlau, i belanja ice kosong la
wah... sunddenly i feel like eating ice kachang...after seeing ice kosong
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wah... sunddenly i feel like eating ice kachang...after seeing ice kosong
Go market n buy lor
ice kosong.. how bout prata kosong x5. . or maybe, one butter chicken. one spicy briyani. your address please? singapore? dey mumbai da. india!!
Originally posted by pewpew:ice kosong.. how bout prata kosong x5. . or maybe, one butter chicken. one spicy briyani. your address please? singapore? dey mumbai da. india!!
muahahahahahaha
it is a gd way to exercise , to walk walk then see see lo. aftre makan, go exercise a bit lo
wah. i take my name out. no males so far...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wah. i take my name out. no males so far...
cannot. it will be remaing there le
hey, great idea for excursion. 28 december already got appt, but i'd love to join u guys next time. :)
me going
but me insist seoti go also
haha
Got gym workout till around 1pm....... See how first...
there got free parking a not?
paiseh, i got lunch wedding buffei
i come after that, just tell me where u are, and i will come intercept
Okie
Rlish,
Can u pls change the meeting point to Novena Mrt stn at 2pm. Then we will take bus from there. Waiting time is 10min. Those who are always late will meet us 2.30pm at the bus stop near the overhead bridge.
From there will start our journey passing the Kayak counter, then into the forrest.
Many Thanks
BakLV
make sure those going dun take the free shuttle bus hor (if there's any in the 1st place)..
Originally posted by QX179R:make sure those going dun take the free shuttle bus hor (if there's any in the 1st place)..
Muahahahaha...... Dun be so bad leh.....
its my responsibility to report "scams"..
bak jie jie, i'm giving a miss for this outing..
Originally posted by QX179R:its my responsibility to report "scams"..
bak jie jie, i'm giving a miss for this outing..
Okie, nvm next time...... Will plan to go Bukit Timah hill....