if I go for the next outing, muz take care of me hor..
Originally posted by QX179R:if I go for the next outing, muz take care of me hor..
Originally posted by Bak la va:wad challenge? This is hiking trip la. only need to walk.
i walk also can walk faster than u
Originally posted by gunner77:
i walk also can walk faster than u
Sure or not? Or juz say say here onli
Originally posted by martin_lim85:
Martin, wanna to come?
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Sure or not? Or juz say say here onli
if u tink i say only then so be it.
i know i definitely can walk faster than an old lady.
if u tink i say only then so be it.i know i definitely can walk faster than an old lady.
hmmm, i know si gina sure can jump higher than Auntie
But walk..... hmmmmm
hmmm, i know si gina sure can jump higher than AuntieBut walk..... hmmmmm
walk surely can be faster one la
u cant run, cant jump, cant walk... i donno u go there do wat
walk surely can be faster one lau cant run, cant jump, cant walk... i donno u go there do wat
C yandao si gina lor....
not lao uncle meh?
hot HOT hot!!!
Originally posted by sinicker:hot HOT hot!!!
not lao uncle meh?
Lao uncle? Bo eng......
lao uncle suit u leh
provided those lao uncle even bother to look at u 1st.
Martin, wanna to come?
nah i cant next day is my big day. i need to have to give all i have got!
lao uncle suit u lehprovided those lao uncle even bother to look at u 1st.
I think if i go there, those lao uncle will sudden become very energetic
Originally posted by martin_lim85:nah i cant next day is my big day. i need to have to give all i have got!
okie, jia you
nvm, next time lor
where energetic
okie, jia younvm, next time lor
come to think of it, i had nv went to a forum outing b4
pls dont picture urself as some hot babe hor
u are just a lao aunty
Originally posted by eagle:where energetic
legs lor
start to jog after our gang mah
pls dont picture urself as some hot babe horu are just a lao aunty
lao auntie so wad? got men wan can liao!!!!
Originally posted by martin_lim85:come to think of it, i had nv went to a forum outing b4
Then next time make urself free lor.......