ah kun lor..
dun want
underaged s3x
i think i dun wanna take any risks..
wear extra undies then
put me in TBC
Originally posted by Jerry Chen:put me in TBC
done i have updated
all along i said i wll come how come no have my name?
ah lau deserves a mega mac..
err, i mean spot for this outing..
Originally posted by laurence82:all along i said i wll come how come no have my name?
really? i did not realise.
Originally posted by laurence82:
hush hush i have updated
after the walk go where eat? im poor 1 k..
Originally posted by Jerry Chen:after the walk go where eat? im poor 1 k..
should be go eat prata ba. at thomson there. can?
okay..
Originally posted by Jerry Chen:ookay..
so can move you in the confirmed list?
thursday confirm with u
Originally posted by Jerry Chen:thursday confirm with u
yeah ok then.
Thanks Rlsh for helping to organise......... Will pm u later for the details............
Rlish PMed u leh.........
if got go will be fun fun fun lol 1st outing with internet people
Dun worri......... we are a bunch of fun ppl.........
Originally posted by limywv:wow nice
Lim, u wanna to come?
Originally posted by Bak la va:Dun worri......... we are a bunch of fun ppl.........
but like so little ppl
lol