i'm guessing 2moro weather will be the same like 2day as well..
hope so
tmr public holiday u got class?
of coz not..
the centre is closed on public holidays..
ohh
shiok la like tat
this week study one time only
ya, take a break then can revise wat i studied..
btw, the s'pore fryer really got itself into some deep shit..
of coz la
the news spread until so far already
kena pwned ![]()
it won't be opened till after the new yr..
i juz posted earlier over at the topic found at chit chat..
so who is to blame for this incident? ![]()
feel like having all the fryer management pple emails..
for wat?
send them my "you deserve a mega mac" pics..
i support u
all the management staff..
from the top all the way to the bottom..
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm guessing 2moro weather will be the same like 2day as well..
i hope not
wah seh
really cold sia
u mean now?
heng my class not 2nite..
otherwise the centralised a/c sure like freezer..
Originally posted by rlsh07:u mean now?
yea
anybardie planning to use the fan or a/c 2nite..
Originally posted by QX179R:anybardie planning to use the fan or a/c 2nite..
i dun use aircon at all. but now not really very cold. i'm drinking cold water now
planing to use the fan
me.
i use it everynite. 24c on hotter nites, 25c on colder nites.
today can be until 20 pages?
i cannot use aircon. every night i use fan else i dun open fan at all