Originally posted by QX179R:gunner go play cantonese chess..
why u all always link me to play chinese/cantonese chess? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
why u all always link me to play chinese/cantonese chess?
you look the type
wat stupid thing u did..
dun tell me u spoil the gym property ah..
never go anywhere lordid something very very stupid today
i know what you did ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:you look the type
thanks ah ![]()
looks like u start to know me well ![]()
thanks ahlooks like u start to know me well
trying to figure out how ppl thinks n acts
thanks ahlooks like u start to know me well
gunner famous like superstar liao..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gunner famous like superstar liao..
yeah everyone wants a piece of him
ok la so here is my story
there was this gal la, yst she msg me and told me to msg her today when i woke up.
so when i woke up i msg her and she told me to give her a few hours time.
at this time i already start to feel something fishy.
then wah lao, suddenly she ask me go my hse downstair coz she wanna pass me something.
i was so shocked la! then i keep insisting coz i really very paiseh to take. i mean i never buy anything for her then she give me things.
after tat she say its ok.
now i feel bad, if a guy ask a gal to come down, and the gal reject, the guy will be damn sad already
somemore she is a gal and i do this to her.
wah lao feel so sorry for her now. should have put myself in her shoes. ![]()
so emo....
Originally posted by bryanw:
hi my love. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ok la so here is my story
there was this gal la, yst she msg me and told me to msg her today when i woke up.
so when i woke up i msg her and she told me to give her a few hours time.
at this time i already start to feel something fishy.
then wah lao, suddenly she ask me go my hse downstair coz she wanna pass me something.
i was so shocked la! then i keep insisting coz i really very paiseh to take. i mean i never buy anything for her then she give me things.
after tat she say its ok.
now i feel bad, if a guy ask a gal to come down, and the gal reject, the guy will be damn sad already
somemore she is a gal and i do this to her.
wah lao feel so sorry for her now. should have put myself in her shoes.
then in the end you never take. you reject her ar?
hi my love.
hi new avatar..
looks nice the blue background
Originally posted by rlsh07:then in the end you never take. you reject her ar?
ya i reject
wah lao
why am i so dumb! i guess she must be quite sad now ![]()
tsk, gunner..u dun deserve a mega mac..
anyway, the gal chio or notch..
Originally posted by bryanw:
hi new avatar..looks nice the blue background
cheers ![]()
u never go out today?
ya i rejectwah lao
why am i so dumb! i guess she must be quite sad now
you hor. then u better make it up to her leh
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, gunner..u dun deserve a mega mac..
anyway, the gal chio or notch..
ok ok la
depends on how u look at her lor
some of my friends say she super chio
some say not chio
ok ok ladepends on how u look at her lor
some of my friends say she super chio
some say not chio
wah u hor. you think leh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:you hor. then u better make it up to her leh
i don understand myself leh
to guys im very open and not scare to talk to them
but to gals hor, i feel very nervous and shy to talk to them
why like tat!!
one of the reason why i reject is becoz i very very shy to talk to her. ![]()
i don understand myself lehto guys im very open and not scare to talk to them
but to gals hor, i feel very nervous and shy to talk to them
why like tat!!
one of the reason why i reject is becoz i very very shy to talk to her.
is it because u like her? so you very shy?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah u hor. you think leh.
every gal is chio in her own ways
it really depends on how the individual look at it
tsk, gunner..
u juz gave away a rare chance dat almost every guys would like to have..