Originally posted by gunner77:
cheers
u never go out today?
i just came back. went orchard many people.
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it because u like her? so you very shy?
used to like her, a crush u can say so.
but tat was like in sec 3 lor.
now sec 5 liao i only treat her as a very good friend.
i tink she like me.
wow gun gun got chio gal to give him present on Christmas! Why u turned her down?? ![]()
every gal is chio in her own waysit really depends on how the individual look at it
i asking you how u look at her. not asking how other ppl look at her
i don understand myself lehto guys im very open and not scare to talk to them
but to gals hor, i feel very nervous and shy to talk to them
why like tat!!
one of the reason why i reject is becoz i very very shy to talk to her.
like that how to have sex? talk already shy? sure or not? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, gunner..
u juz gave away a rare chance dat almost every guys would like to have..
wat would u like to have?
i have no intention to do anything to her.
used to like her, a crush u can say so.but tat was like in sec 3 lor.
now sec 5 liao i only treat her as a very good friend.
i tink she like me.
then call her now la n chat chat lo.
wat would u like to have?i have no intention to do anything to her.
to accept her present la. wat are u thinking of?
Originally posted by bambina:wow gun gun got chio gal to give him present on Christmas! Why u turned her down??
firstly i dint buy anything for her so if i take her present damn paiseh
secondly, very shy to talk to her. donno wat to talk about.
wat would u like to have?i have no intention to do anything to her.
nvr thought of asking her out meh..
Originally posted by bryanw:
like that how to have sex? talk already shy? sure or not?
ok la maybe to this gal then i shy la
other gals maybe not?
firstly i dint buy anything for her so if i take her present damn paisehsecondly, very shy to talk to her. donno wat to talk about.
then go n do some last minute shopping? or just tell her the truth.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then call her now la n chat chat lo.
don wan la
always she msg me 1st
not the other way round.
Originally posted by QX179R:nvr thought of asking her out meh..
never
like i say
i only treat her as a friend ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:then go n do some last minute shopping? or just tell her the truth.
i also shocked that she suddenly wanna give me present
i mean in class she is those quiet quiet type la
don wan laalways she msg me 1st
not the other way round.
is it? if she really like you, she will woo you ba
she msg u means she's taking the initiative leh..
i also shocked that she suddenly wanna give me presenti mean in class she is those quiet quiet type la
i guess she just want to secretly gibe you lo. low profile mah
but u see
now the problem is she like me
and i only treat her as friends
but wat if one day she knows tat i don like her
do u tink we can still be friends?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i guess she just want to secretly gibe you lo. low profile mah
ya, must be
aiya i tink she damn sad now.
i should have just accept it and wish her merry christmas
tsk, if u dun like then intro her to me..![]()
why dun u juz try going out with her 1st but make clear of ur stand..
Originally posted by gunner77:but u see
now the problem is she like me
and i only treat her as friends
but wat if one day she knows tat i don like her
do u tink we can still be friends?
i think as long as she never admit right in the open, you can hint her that you only treat her as fren, but not say in the open , i think still can
ya, must beaiya i tink she damn sad now.
i should have just accept it and wish her merry christmas
yeah lo. let this be a lesson to you lo. next time be more sensitive lo
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, if u dun like then intro her to me..
why dun u juz try going out with her 1st but make clear of ur stand..
u too old already la
shy to go out la, very shy to go with her.
i donno wat to talk if i go out with her.
this is so unlike me! normally i will talk the most. how can i succumb to a gal!
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think as long as she never admit right in the open, you can hint her that you only treat her as fren, but not say in the open , i think still can
err
how to hint her that im treating her as friend?