Originally posted by gunner77:
u too old already la
shy to go out la, very shy to go with her.
i donno wat to talk if i go out with her.
this is so unlike me! normally i will talk the most. how can i succumb to a gal!
usually those talk a lot one, would not dare to do it in real life. just talk only mah
when dealing with girls must be very careful
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. let this be a lesson to you lo. next time be more sensitive lo
YEAH!
my resolution for 2009
DONT REJECT ANY GALS OFFER !!
i will learn from this incident and dont upset any gals.
errhow to hint her that im treating her as friend?
i dun knoe leh. just treat her as fren lo, just be your normal self, think one day even if she found out, she also never admit out in the open that she likes you, then i think still can be frens ba
tsk, dat gal is below 18 or wat..
Originally posted by rlsh07:usually those talk a lot one, would not dare to do it in real life. just talk only mah
i mean i talk alot of crapz in real life too with those good/close friends of mine
even casual friends.
but donno why to her, no guts to talk to her.
damn!
YEAH!my resolution for 2009
DONT REJECT ANY GALS OFFER !!
i will learn from this incident and dont upset any gals.
yeah please do not. that's my boy!
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, dat gal is below 18 or wat..
same age as me
i mean i talk alot of crapz in real life too with those good/close friends of mineeven casual friends.
but donno why to her, no guts to talk to her.
damn!
your close/good frens is all guys is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe leh. just treat her as fren lo, just be your normal self, think one day even if she found out, she also never admit out in the open that she likes you, then i think still can be frens ba
i guess her character is that when she found out i have a girlfriend
she will start to slowly drift away from me.
she mind age gap de meh..
i guess her character is that when she found out i have a girlfriendshe will start to slowly drift away from me.
but i think just let nature takes its course. you never will know wat will happen in the future right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:your close/good frens is all guys is it?
mostly guys la
but got one gal also
we very close. i donno why to her, i can almost talk everything out
but to the gal who wanna give me present, i cant even open my mouth to talk.
Originally posted by QX179R:she mind age gap de meh..
how i noe
i also never ask her ![]()
mostly guys labut got one gal also
we very close. i donno why to her, i can almost talk everything out
but to the gal who wanna give me present, i cant even open my mouth to talk.
so the gal you are close to, is your platonic fren?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but i think just let nature takes its course. you never will know wat will happen in the future right?
issit that wat i said to u earlier on?
about the pre-martial sex ![]()
how i noei also never ask her
why dun u bring her to one of our forum outing? and let us look at her?
issit that wat i said to u earlier on?about the pre-martial sex
no la. wat i meant was who knoes you will like her in the future. never say never
Originally posted by rlsh07:so the gal you are close to, is your platonic fren?
wat is platonic?
i dont think she will be interested in any forum outing. most likely she will say fuck off
Originally posted by rlsh07:why dun u bring her to one of our forum outing? and let us look at her?
wat makes u tink i will bring her go
since i, myself is surely not going ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:i dont think she will be interested in any forum outing. most likely she will say fuck off
is it? i tot is gunner's fren?
Originally posted by bryanw:i dont think she will be interested in any forum outing. most likely she will say fuck off
she is not those vulgar gals
wat makes u tink i will bring her gosince i, myself is surely not going
you hor why not go for any outing one ar? too shy ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:you hor why not go for any outing one ar? too shy ar?
ya
very shy
too shy
nabei i tink next year i will to get rid of my shyness