tsk, gunner..
so now got regret or notch..
Originally posted by gunner77:
she is not those vulgar gals
if i am the girl i will simply tell gunner i am not interested in any outing
Originally posted by bryanw:
if i am the girl i will simply tell gunner i am not interested in any outing
who knoes? she is now in sgforums lurking ard
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, gunner..
so now got regret or notch..
no regret
i only feel sad and sorry for her ![]()
wat a bastard i am ![]()
if im a gal and kena reject like that, i will be fucking sad la
2 days already 32 pages le. very fast leh
this is the 1st time got gal say wanna give me present
somemore until my hse void deck leh!
i tink i will apologise to her other time when she "gets well" from this incident.
gunner bo ask if she got surf sgforums..
dont need to ask i also know she wont surf sgforum
she use the com is only use msn and go youtube watch video.
Originally posted by rlsh07:who knoes? she is now in sgforums lurking ard
she will surely say waste time
Originally posted by gunner77:this is the 1st time got gal say wanna give me present
somemore until my hse void deck leh!
i tink i will apologise to her other time when she "gets well" from this incident.
you better lo.
gunner, i think hor u'll get retribution for the toopid thing dat u juz did..
Originally posted by rlsh07:you better lo.
ya
but now i also donno how to start the conversation on how to apologise
"hey. sorry for the other time i know im such a bastard, pls forgive me?" ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gunner, i think hor u'll get retribution for the toopid thing dat u juz did..
you reap wat you sow mah
Originally posted by QX179R:gunner, i think hor u'll get retribution for the toopid thing dat u juz did..
ya i also tink so
next time i will kena reject
girls ego sometimes fragile and she already made the 1st move and you snub her. she will rem you for this. most girls are like that. so the best way make yourself clear to her and forget about her.
yabut now i also donno how to start the conversation on how to apologise
"hey. sorry for the other time i know im such a bastard, pls forgive me?"
no la. just say im sorry lo.
Originally posted by bryanw:girls ego sometimes fragile and she already made the 1st move and you snub her. she will rem you for this. most girls are like that. so the best way make yourself clear to her and forget about her.
yea loh
haiz. i tink this friendship is going to end soon
Originally posted by bryanw:girls ego sometimes fragile and she already made the 1st move and you snub her. she will rem you for this. most girls are like that. so the best way make yourself clear to her and forget about her.
but then hor by this way, you might not be able to be frens with her le
tsk, gunner..
go & think abt how you shd apologise w/o asking the rest..
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, gunner..
go & think abt how you shd apologise w/o asking the rest..
yeah sincerety counts mah
thinking now.......
Originally posted by gunner77:thinking now.......
thinking now that the crapbox can be up to 40 pages leh
created the mess muz clear up the mess urself..
yea lohhaiz. i tink this friendship is going to end soon
y care? she is just an option in your life not part of your life.
lets put the gal problem one side
now i have another problem