Originally posted by bryanw:
y care? she is just an option in your life not part of your life.
but she is gal
such a cruel thing to a gal
to think tat i even once like her
Originally posted by gunner77:lets put the gal problem one side
now i have another problem
wat problem?
bryan very cold leh
or maybe we think too much. she could have forgotten the incident le leh
gunner is a prob kid leh..
tsk..
the stages of growing up mahOriginally posted by QX179R:gunner is a prob kid leh..
tsk..
christmas is not a gd day for gunner..
brings gunny all the probs..
here is another problem
ok la, let me put all the character involved.
me, A, B ( all are guys and from the same primary school)
me and guy A are very very close since primary sch but we go different sec sch, now guy A is in TP and i plan to go TP next year to join him
now got this guy B, he damn irritating and his attitude suck. he same sec sch as me.
when me and guy B discuss which school to choose, he said he wanna SP or NP
he knows very well i wanna go TP to join my best pal guy A.
yst we have an msn conversation and he suddenly change his mind, he wanna go TP
guess wats his reason? there got more business course and both me and guy A will be there. ![]()
knn! after knowing this, i immediately told guy A, if he goes TP, i swear im choosing RP.
he also very dissappointed.
i have been in the same sch as guy B for 5 years and i seriously don wanna see him agan in my next school!
Originally posted by QX179R:christmas is not a gd day for gunner..
ya lor ya lor
its ok if i spend this christmas alone...
but instead of bringing me present for christmas, santa brought me 2 bags of problems. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:here is another problem
ok la, let me put all the character involved.
me, A, B ( all are guys and from the same primary school)
me and guy A are very very close since primary sch but we go different sec sch, now guy A is in TP and i plan to go TP next year to join him
now got this guy B, he damn irritating and his attitude suck. he same sec sch as me.
when me and guy B discuss which school to choose, he said he wanna SP or NP
he knows very well i wanna go TP to join my best pal guy A.
yst we have an msn conversation and he suddenly change his mind, he wanna go TP
guess wats his reason? there got more business course and both me and guy A will be there.
knn! after knowing this, i immediately told guy A, if he goes TP, i swear im choosing RP.
he also very dissappointed.
i have been in the same sch as guy B for 5 years and i seriously don wanna see him agan in my next school!
wah sey, even if u go same poly, how u noe u & him will be in same class..
how to say? i dun knoe how other schools wrks. but in IT hor, there is no such thing as same class except maybe in year 1
Originally posted by rlsh07:
even he go TP, so wat, u all going to the same coz meh
he go TP
ok here is a scenerio, u look carefully.
if i go TP i most likey going business course, so the chances of seeing him is very very high.
and don't forget both of us are first year
so he will not have any friends and he would always stick with me and guy A
both of us dislike him alot.
and he got a very big mouth, we are in the same sec sch he always like to bring out primary school story about me and spread it ![]()
i cannot imagine if both of us in TP, i guess he will spread my past of primary + secondary stories around.
then bo pian, see where he goes then you gotta choose another poly liao lor but not polyclinic..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah sey, even if u go same poly, how u noe u & him will be in same class..
lets say we are not in same class
he still will stick with me just like in sec sch wat
and he really like to action alot!
Originally posted by gunner77:
he go TPok here is a scenerio, u look carefully.
if i go TP i most likey going business course, so the chances of seeing him is very very high.
and don't forget both of us are first year
so he will not have any friends and he would always stick with me and guy A
both of us dislike him alot.
and he got a very big mouth, we are in the same sec sch he always like to bring out primary school story about me and spread it
i cannot imagine if both of us in TP, i guess he will spread my past of primary + secondary stories around.
aiyoh your classes might not be the same at all. do you think he can get into tp in the first place?
lets say we are not in same classhe still will stick with me just like in sec sch wat
and he really like to action alot!
why would he stick with you? if u are not in the same class, your timings would be different lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:aiyoh your classes might not be the same at all. do you think he can get into tp in the first place?
why not?
he did better than me in prelim
the problem now is, he told us he will not go a school tat is so far
then now change his bloody mind!!
wah lao the guy A already at TP waiting for me to join him
now got this asshole coming along.
Originally posted by rlsh07:why would he stick with you? if u are not in the same class, your timings would be different lo.
not only i dislike him
alot of my class ppl dislike him until he got no friends left
he stick with me is becoz both of us are from the same primary sch
so closer, but i really dislike him
you sure u want to go rp? do you knowe that rp is different from other polys?
not only i dislike himalot of my class ppl dislike him until he got no friends left
he stick with me is becoz both of us are from the same primary sch
so closer, but i really dislike him
then just tell him the truth that you dislike him because of wat?
i noe
RP is one of the lousier poly
but i guess my grade i tink most likely i can make it to RP
Originally posted by rlsh07:then just tell him the truth that you dislike him because of wat?
u tink very easy to tell such thing meh
his attitude, his character everything about him
he got a very loser and childish thinking ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i noe
RP is one of the lousier poly
but i guess my grade i tink most likely i can make it to RP
no it's not that. can u take problem based learning everyday? can u stand making presentations every day?