Originally posted by rlsh07:no it's not that. can u take problem based learning everyday? can u stand making presentations every day?
cannot then learn lor
learn until can?
Originally posted by gunner77:
u tink very easy to tell such thing mehhis attitude, his character everything about him
he got a very loser and childish thinking
so u are sure that he will go tp or wat? so how you know he will definitely choose tp? if he is choosing tp, then you put rp, then in the end he changes his mind again, he put rp then you will die?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so u are sure that he will go tp or wat? so how you know he will definitely choose tp? if he is choosing tp, then you put rp, then in the end he changes his mind again, he put rp then you will die?
he told me he got 50% of choosing TP
25% np
25% sp
He say he surely won't put RP.
go to school is to study not make friends. dont care about them.
cannot then learn lorlearn until can?
rp hor. u really need to learn how to be outspoken, and they do not give you any info at all. you have to go research yourself n learn urself. can u take this kind of learning?
Originally posted by bryanw:go to school is to study not make friends. dont care about them.
yeah lo. go study. who knoes when he go to poly, he will make other frens and will not bother you at all.
Originally posted by bryanw:go to school is to study not make friends. dont care about them.
but with a asshole friend tagging along u
can make other friends meh?
if he n you not same class, then even better still, you guys will have different timing, everytime he wants to meet you, you can find excuse to say u are busy lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. go study. who knoes when he go to poly, he will make other frens and will not bother you at all.
he is not that kind
he love to remember his past alot
do u know he still keep contact with alot of primary school friends..
but with a asshole friend tagging along ucan make other friends meh?
you dun let him tag along lo. i mean if not same class, gd wat
aiya
now me and guy A say we wait until result day then make a decision.
wah seh this christmas damn memorable
santa give me 2 bags of shit
Originally posted by rlsh07:you dun let him tag along lo. i mean if not same class, gd wat
wat if same class?
if we really same class
im sure my poly life is really shit
he is not that kindhe love to remember his past alot
do u know he still keep contact with alot of primary school friends..
yeah ok then. then say u are busy
wat if same class?if we really same class
im sure my poly life is really shit
make your choice not based on him
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah ok then. then say u are busy
he knows my life well
very hard for me to bluff my way through.
he knows my life wellvery hard for me to bluff my way through.
ur life wat life? the timetable not the same lo. if u choose other poly because of him, then u are only ruining your life
but with a asshole friend tagging along ucan make other friends meh?
dont care him. its only poly. in army even more pesky ppl you will meet. you think have choice? and then uni? and work? we cant like everybody. why make your life difficult?
Originally posted by rlsh07:ur life wat life? the timetable not the same lo. if u choose other poly because of him, then u are only ruining your life
ok ok
lets don talk about this anymore
you really have to think carefully then because ultimately it's your choice
Originally posted by bryanw:
dont care him. its only poly. in army even more pesky ppl you will meet. you think have choice? and then uni? and work? we cant like everybody. why make your life difficult?
well said well said
bryan has enlighten me ![]()
well said well saidbryan has enlighten me
he;s a wise man i guess
i admire his attitude
he likes to fuck everyone up ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i admire his attitude
he likes to fuck everyone up
as in?
actually vwat he say is true, in poly, u will also meet all kinds of ppl as well, some even worse than your fren.
Originally posted by rlsh07:as in?
if u notice all his advise
its all different from u guys
he speaks from another point of view