Originally posted by bryanw:just now i and my friend spent over an hour reading free magazines at borders
FHM issit?
Originally posted by bambina:cock more popular than sex?
bam bam ![]()
so how, probs solved liao or notch..
gun gun ![]()
wish me to wake up early tomorrow for jogging. Long time I didn't go for jogging. ![]()
she say its ok
she feel sad BUT she ask me not to feel bad
its over already.
like tat consider problem solve anot?
y bam bam so lazy..
tsk, u dun deserve a mega mac..
Originally posted by bambina:gun gun
wish me to wake up early tomorrow for jogging. Long time I didn't go for jogging.
bam bam why so lazy? ![]()
time for u to go and bounce ur cuties ![]()
tmr i going gym ![]()
gunner, can tell u one thing..
she might say ok but deep down is another different matter altogether..
usually when gals says its ok, its vice versa..
Originally posted by QX179R:gunner, can tell u one thing..
she might say ok but deep down is another different matter altogether..
usually when gals says its ok, its vice versa..
ya lor ya lor
tats how i feel too
she say its ok, gals always say ok but actually NOT OK
Originally posted by QX179R:y bam bam so lazy..
tsk, u dun deserve a mega mac..
Thank you Ambulance, I didn't have McD for ages... hehehe... but the weight is not losing still... hahaha.........
Originally posted by gunner77:
bam bam why so lazy?time for u to go and bounce ur cuties
tmr i going gym
Alright, I will make myself to go out this house tomorrow EARLY morning to bounce my.......cuties ![]()
tsk, bam bam read my sentence properly..
i said u don't deserve a mega mac..
ya lor ya lortats how i feel too
she say its ok, gals always say ok but actually NOT OK
that's true. When gals say OK, actually they just want to pretend they are alright and dun want to be more upset yet inside their heart actually is bleeding and sad... *sob*.... bad gun gun....... make gal cried for him today... *sob*
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, bam bam read my sentence properly..
i said u don't deserve a mega mac..
I read that Ambulance, that's why I thank you for NOT giving me a mega mac which I dun need it at all. Dun try to make me to put on weight!! *smack ambulance spotlights*
gunner gunner, every yr christmas must do a self reflection..
Originally posted by bambina:Alright, I will make myself to go out this house tomorrow EARLY morning to bounce my.......cuties
make sure u do it and dont say u cannot wake up!
Originally posted by bambina:that's true. When gals say OK, actually they just want to pretend they are alright and dun want to be more upset yet inside their heart actually is bleeding and sad... *sob*.... bad gun gun....... make gal cried for him today... *sob*
ya la i so bad ![]()
i don even noe why she wanan do all this for me
eh, millenia walk shopping ctr nearest mrt is it city hall..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gunner gunner, every yr christmas must do a self reflection..
my resolution for 2009
DON'T REJECT GALS OFFER~
u heard the man! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, millenia walk shopping ctr nearest mrt is it city hall..
where is millenia walk shopping centre at the 1st place? ![]()
never heard of it
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, millenia walk shopping ctr nearest mrt is it city hall..
yes, u want to go there to do shopping...ALONE?? Bring me too ![]()
quote for refrence?
my resolution for 2009DON'T REJECT GALS OFFER~
u heard the man!
gun gun, join us for the hiking this Sunday ...pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
eh bam bam, i seriously wanna meet u one of these days..
Originally posted by bambina:gun gun, join us for the hiking this Sunday ...pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
testing my resolution ah? ![]()
i thought i told u its my father bday?
when is bam bam birthday? ![]()