Originally posted by QX179R:maybe bam bam is not the gender dat we thought of all along..
what are u talking abt?? U have no gender at all. Ambulances have no gender.
I am definitely a female with nice cuties... lmao!
Originally posted by bambina:what so secretive??
see my reply earlier after ur question..
Originally posted by gunner77:
when is ur birthday????????????????????????
26 Aug
Just to add more posts here...hahahaha........
Originally posted by bambina:what are u talking abt?? U have no gender at all. Ambulances have no gender.
I am definitely a female with nice cuties... lmao!
ok, can i meet u one of these days..
Originally posted by bambina:26 Aug
Just to add more posts here...hahahaha........
same as rlsh?
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, can i meet u one of these days..
u go for hiking this Sunday then u will see me. I'm older than u, so dun think anything like gun gun had this afternoon. I dun want to make a guy cries.
Originally posted by bambina:u go for hiking this Sunday then u will see me. I'm older than u, so dun think anything like gun gun had this afternoon. I dun want to make a guy cries.
eh making fun of me issit? ![]()
bam bam is like bak jie jie age..![]()
i tink older ![]()
omg..
I am not making fun of u, it is a lesson to learn for everyone, gun gun.
I dun know bak jie jie's age, Ambulance.
OMG! I didn't know I share the same b-day day with rlsh. I never thot I would me someone has the same day with me. I actually did wish to meet someone who has the same Date as me, same day same year... lol.......
congratz
half ur wish come true ![]()
the other time, was in the train going for my class then beside me was this xmm whose b'dae same month & date with me but the yr of coz different lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:omg..
Oh yeah, I am very old, Ambulance. U like OLD OLD women?? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:the other time, was in the train going for my class then beside me was this xmm whose b'dae same month & date with me but the yr of coz different lah..
how u noe the same
u ask her or u peep at her........
ez-link card? ![]()
she was talking to her fren & she said abit too loud..
so bo pian, cannot dun hear wat..
never tap her and say
"eh xmm, i also same bday as u, wanna celebrate together?" ![]()
good night sweetie
nitez my love!~
Originally posted by gunner77:never tap her and say
"eh xmm, i also same bday as u, wanna celebrate together?"
tsk, dun advise other pple wat to do when u urself run aways from gals..
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, dun advise other pple wat to do when u urself run aways from gals..
hey i dint run away ok
i was...
nvm i donno wat to say
okok, no hard feelings ya..
Originally posted by gunner77:
hey i dint run away oki was...
nvm i donno wat to say
gun gun ---> *speechless & shocked*
its ok
i don take things to heart ![]()
if u dun take things to heart..