Originally posted by bambina:gun gun ---> *speechless & shocked*
yea
i was shocked that time
my tongue got ulcer sia
ex-pornography actress, Ai Iijima was discovered dead on Christmas Eve afternoon in her home bathroom. She was 36 years old.
Originally posted by gunner77:my tongue got ulcer sia
i think its ur retribution for ur earlier prob..![]()
Happy Boxing Day!
*box gun gun*
*box Ambulance till siren*
Originally posted by QX179R:i think its ur retribution for ur earlier prob..
my ulcer already have before the problem
Originally posted by bambina:Happy Boxing Day!
*box gun gun*
*box bam bam* ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:Happy Boxing Day!
*box gun gun*
tsk, plz dun damage govt vehicle..
ok, santa used to get into pple's home via the chimney..
now modern so how will santa get into pple's home..![]()
knock on the door lor ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, santa used to get into pple's home via the chimney..
now modern so how will santa get into pple's home..
hmmmm.......climbing from the kitchen windows?
wrong lah..
come by the back door?
by Ambulance?
a clue: instead of climbing down, santa climbs up..
Originally posted by QX179R:a clue: instead of climbing down, santa climbs up..
climp up firecase?
anybardie wants to noe the ans..![]()
me
i expecting some lame answer
the ans is..
via the rubbish chute (not applicable to newer flats with the common refuse area)..
Originally posted by QX179R:the ans is..
via the rubbish chute (not applicable to newer flats with the common refuse area)..
I do hope that Santa buys insurance for himself and written the beneficiary is ME ![]()
by the time he reach there
damn smelly
Originally posted by gunner77:by the time he reach there
damn smelly
smelly present!! yuck!! better we go to buy it ourselves!
wat time is everybardie hitting the sack..
i'll be off-the-run at 0200hrs..
i going off soon
wanna take advantage of the cold weather to sleep
I m going now. I need to get up EARLY to bounce my cuties!
See you guys tomorrow ![]()