Originally posted by gunner77:tiring sunday afternoon
u got time machine? ![]()
hi everyone. hot afternoon i think
i am sun xie zi..
Originally posted by rlsh07:hi everyone. hot afternoon i think
back from dating?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
back from dating?
no la never go dating. yesterday went to a christmas party by other church frens in simei. this morning went swimming in the morning, then take nap, just woke up not long ago
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la never go dating. yesterday went to a christmas party by other church frens in simei. this morning went swimming in the morning, then take nap, just woke up not long ago
sounds gd... wats the plan for rest of the day?
dun knoe leh. now very hot. i'm home alone again. i wake up my mum go out liao
this crap box is moving fast leh. maybe can finish it before the new year starts leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun knoe leh. now very hot. i'm home alone again. i wake up my mum go out liao
hold a gathering at your place lo... ![]()
Rish your name is Rish?
Originally posted by [J]erry:Rish your name is Rish?
no it's not supposed to pronouced that way. i also dun know how to pronouce. it's actually the intitials of my name.
RLSH
Originally posted by [J]erry:i am sun xie zi..
really ? then did u received the sms i send you?
hold a gathering at your place lo...
now too late le. how abt you? wat have you been doing?
so quiet le
Originally posted by rlsh07:so quiet le
im going for jogging now, see u later rlsh ![]()
i recieved... i think youyayu going to hardwarezone..
his account can't log in
jogging? jia you hor
Originally posted by [J]erry:i recieved... i think youyayu going to hardwarezone..
his account can't log in
oh i @@. he kenna banned in that forum?
seems like nowadays ppl have their own forums. is that the trend nowadays?
no idea..
well i think yayu is going to tell jason that he can't log in i think
having clones is also the trend nowadays?
Originally posted by [J]erry:no idea..
well i think yayu is going to tell jason that he can't log in i think
how to tell?
wah jerry u need 5 min to post one. why u not use your old nick then?
feeling a bit hungry now
Originally posted by rlsh07:how to tell?
yayu know jason..
don't want la.. yayu kpkb.. =.= say i insult his idol