Originally posted by Doraemonboi:i here
hi to you. u like doraemon ar?
why all people ask me ah -.- lol even mine classmates ask
ans: durrhh
im fat aaa damn fat
Originally posted by [J]erry:im fat aaa damn fat
yeah me too ![]()
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:why all people ask me ah -.- lol even mine classmates ask
ans: durrhh
oh i @@. brings back the memories. he always have a lot of different treasures.
nvm la, all are welcome here.
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. brings back the memories. he always have a lot of different treasures.
lol the display picture u ah act so cute lols the two hand
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
lol the display picture u ah act so cute lols the two hand
funny hor. the baby so cute cute leh ![]()
doraemon exist in real life leh
found this interesting

Originally posted by rlsh07:doraemon exist in real life leh
tsk, cat abuse leh..![]()
this is cute

can see he is very excited abt his favourite food

Originally posted by rlsh07:this is cute
juz love cats..![]()
u love cats? so you have a cat at home?
after his liposuction
Originally posted by [J]erry:
after his liposuction
he's quite thin. not lipo leh. he using natural way to lose weight leh
this is funny

no cats at home..
but may adopt when i have my own home in future..
doraemon n dragon ball

Originally posted by QX179R:no cats at home..
but may adopt when i have my own home in future..
make sure u take care of them hor
combo sia..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:make sure u take care of them hor
i will de..
i'm not like some who gets pets juz for fun then abandon them later..
Originally posted by QX179R:i will de..
i'm not like some who gets pets juz for fun then abandon them later..
but some ppl hor like dun knoe why dun want to commit to that responsibility but still want to have pets
coz pets are cute..
but it takes a lot of work to care for them so dat explains why they give up later..