yeah cause earth is changing lolss
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:me underage still young
then slowly wait for the right one to come along then. dun date for sake of dating ok? xiao di di
Originally posted by rlsh07:then slowly wait for the right one to come along then. dun date for sake of dating ok? xiao di di
no one want ma kana rejected so many time -.-
Originally posted by rlsh07:so spca animals they are cannot have kids anymore?
nope . cant mate liao ![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:
enuch ar... but heard that cats would retain their youthful face for life if they are sterilized early.
can say so..
sterilized cats can be spotted by their clipped ear..
Originally posted by Chelzea:
enuch ar... but heard that cats would retain their youthful face for life if they are sterilized early.
can ,meh. cats they have nine lives mah so can live very long is it?
Is there such person call Jufri Robert Anderson here?
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
no one want ma kana rejected so many time -.-
because they are not the right one lo. why get attached so soon? still young. enjoy your singlehood first.
Originally posted by bus555:Is there such person call Jufri Robert Anderson here?
google is ur best fren..
Originally posted by Chelzea:nope . cant mate liao
can mate but cannot have kids is it?
wow this guy smile at me sia
http://jpg.fotopic.net/p48083844.html
Originally posted by bus555:wow this guy smile at me sia
http://jpg.fotopic.net/p48083844.html
does it look like it's smiling? i dun think so
Originally posted by rlsh07:can mate but cannot have kids is it?
i dunno lah
e male doggie got his balls literally cut off . doubt he got any desire ![]()
i thought somebardie say he won't log into sgf anymore..![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:i dunno lah
e male doggie got his balls literally cut off . doubt he got any desire
he must be very sad then
Originally posted by QX179R:i thought somebardie say he won't log into sgf anymore..
no retrenchment benefit rah
false promise
liar
bus555 say he dun want to log into here ar?
lets juz all ignore some liar..
dun ans wat he posted..
Originally posted by QX179R:lets juz all ignore some liar..
dun ans wat he posted..
serious tone!~!~!
u all heard of this song before?
Just Dance (FT. Colby O'Donis & Akon)
no comments ~
yeah . KONFICT!!!
how about PCK - i hate this part?
rlsh come out from nowhere n breaks the ice

be careful of the wandering spirit..
usually those singers in pub right? they are actually better singers is it?