Originally posted by bus555:yeah . KONFICT!!!
how about PCK - i hate this part?
wad conflict?![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:wad conflict?
no idea. only he knoes ba
do not feed the wandering spirit plz..
Originally posted by QX179R:do not feed the wandering spirit plz..
why do you dislike him so much?
that is a very cute dog you have in your avatar, chelzea. you have a dog at home?
plz use PM..
Originally posted by rlsh07:that is a very cute dog you have in your avatar, chelzea. you have a dog at home?
wanted to
but parents disapprove lah![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:wanted to
but parents disapprove lah
next time when u have ur own home, then u adopt then. wat kind of breed would you adopt?
i'm so gonna adopt a kitty in future..
i prefer dogs actually because dogs are more affectionate , loyal and faithful i think.
Originally posted by rlsh07:next time when u have ur own home, then u adopt then. wat kind of breed would you adopt?
malteses. very cute![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm so gonna adopt a kitty in future..
wad breed?
persian cat?
Originally posted by Chelzea:malteses. very cute

Originally posted by QX179R:i'm so gonna adopt a kitty in future..
which breed are you getting?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
makes my heart melt lah![]()
get some s'pore breed kinda cats..
surely spoilt for choices coz got so many to choose from..
Originally posted by Chelzea:makes my heart melt lah
u knoe the nippon paint commercial? got one dog right? u knoe wat breed is that?
dats a bull dog..
Originally posted by rlsh07:u knoe the nippon paint commercial? got one dog right? u knoe wat breed is that?
got meh
i hardly watch telly these days![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:get some s'pore breed kinda cats..
surely spoilt for choices coz got so many to choose from..
this looks quite cute

Originally posted by QX179R:dats a bull dog..
think not leh

awww..
miss those times when i used to reside at yishun..
Originally posted by Chelzea:got meh
i hardly watch telly these days
then how do you watch soccer shows?
Originally posted by QX179R:awww..
miss those times when i used to reside at yishun..
you can see a lot of stray cats is it?
or is it a pit bull terrier..