Originally posted by rlsh07:you can see a lot of stray cats is it?
many friendly ones around..
they come to me when i call them & juz love them purring around my legs..
used to feed them as well..
Originally posted by QX179R:or is it a pit bull terrier..
nope dun think so

i've got confidence that its a bull dog..
bull dog not standard one, got many variations..
Originally posted by QX179R:many friendly ones around..
they come to me when i call them & juz love them purring around my legs..
used to feed them as well..
then how many kittens you want to adopt in the future? as many as possible?
Originally posted by QX179R:i've got confidence that its a bull dog..
bull dog not standard one, got many variations..
the dog looks as if the fur is covering it's eyes. dun think it's a bull dog actually.
muz have limit leh, i think the most i adopt is 2..
Originally posted by QX179R:muz have limit leh, i think the most i adopt is 2..
one guy one girl? so ur other half need to love cats too then
Originally posted by rlsh07:then how do you watch soccer shows?
all my frens gather at my kaki house (me included) or watch at pub
cos im e only soccer fan in e house.
Originally posted by Chelzea:all my frens gather at my kaki house (me included) or watch at pub
cos im e only soccer fan in e house.
oh i Z@@. man love soccer. i have no idea why![]()
dun have to, both same gender oso can..
my other half not allergic to cats can liao..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i Z@@. man love soccer. i have no idea why
i beg to differ..
bowling is my sport..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dun have to, both same gender oso can..
my other half not allergic to cats can liao..
got ppl allergic to animals? to animal fur i think right?
Originally posted by QX179R:i beg to differ..
bowling is my sport..
ooo bowling! so u got watch bowling competitions then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i Z@@. man love soccer. i have no idea why
u onli watch or go to e field to kick balls? (mus be cos of e shuai guys rite
)
chelzea tml wear chelsea jersey ai mai =)
Originally posted by Chelzea:u onli watch or go to e field to kick balls? (mus be cos of e shuai guys rite
)
no leh. i dun watch leh. got shuai guys meh. i dun really find them shuai actually. they think that david beckam is quite shuai but not really la.
i have different taste. ![]()
Originally posted by [J]erry:chelzea tml wear chelsea jersey ai mai =)
why la
yr fetish ar>?
Originally posted by [J]erry:chelzea tml wear chelsea jersey ai mai =)
wah is it suitable to wear that tml?
Originally posted by rlsh07:no leh. i dun watch leh. got shuai guys meh. i dun really find them shuai actually. they think that david beckam is quite shuai but not really la.
i have different taste.
i admit ronaldo(man U 1) is handsome sia![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:why la
yr fetish ar>?
i think he must see that then he will be more energertic ba.
chelsea jersey nice mah..
eee ronaldo good looking but too but his character suck
ya, some pple are allergic to animal fur & some to animals oso..
Originally posted by Chelzea:i admit ronaldo(man U 1) is handsome sia

think his body ok. but he wear earring like very hmm....
Originally posted by [J]erry:chelsea jersey nice mah..
eee ronaldo good looking but too but his character suck
how so? too arrogant?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
think his body ok. but he wear earring like very hmm....