more users online le

you got see sun rise before?
Originally posted by min_min:you got see sun rise before?
no leh. but hope to see though. only you n me online now. wat are u doing up so early?
Originally posted by rlsh07:no leh. but hope to see though. only you n me online now. wat are u doing up so early?
i don;t know. just wake up feeling sian. so come here and take a look. it's been a while since i come here
Originally posted by min_min:
i don;t know. just wake up feeling sian. so come here and take a look. it's been a while since i come here
is it? where have u disappear to?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? where have u disappear to?
work and many other commitments. i'm going back to sleep. quite tired actually.
Originally posted by min_min:
work and many other commitments. i'm going back to sleep. quite tired actually.
oh k see you. hope to see you here more often
5 more mins to go before i leave for church
gone in sixty seconds
Good Morning ~~ ![]()
bamby going macritchie?
i have the feeling of want and not want to go.
yeah, I am getting ready myself now. I wonder if I should bring a bag for hiking or just bring normal bag.
normal bag
okie, if I feel tired, I will get someone to carry it for me ![]()
i not going!
HELLO
just now go zoo then go east coast and eat seafood
so full now ![]()
u nvr go zoo eat the animal?
alamak
forget to bring u along then throw u inside the white tiger arena
u dun even noe how to get to me ![]()
i can use a bait to lure u out ![]()
wad bait? Utada Hikaru? ![]()
no
mac chicken ![]()
i accept oni megamcspicy for mac bait ![]()
i give u mac chicken already not bad leh
at 1st i plan to use the 50cent ice cream as a bait ![]()
that ice cream attract me more den the mac chicken ![]()