really meh, why he kena banned..
but u sure is him ah, not some pharking clone..
sure its him
rest assure ![]()
he nvr say why he kena rubber band ah..
he say he donno
he muz have posted something really wrong..
he can't sign in becoz got the words, you kena banned ah..![]()
me not yyy now
jerry, u dunno y u kena rubber band ah..
i hope this cockbox can finish before new year
2 more days to do dat..
cum lah, lets get all the c0ck out..
3 la
december got 31st
wad u mean rubber band
tsk, jerry very wols leh..
i think i noe why u got rubber band liao..
whats wols and what is rubber band
go figure out..
if u can figure out w/o anybardie helping, i sponsor u pee-membership..
i doubt tom & jerry can figure wat i meant earlier..
why u put jerry mod?. he is not youyayu leh
plz refer to earlier pgs..
he and youyayu share that acc
emm rubberband means ban
wols is?
Originally posted by gunner77:he and youyayu share that acc
like that ar? qx can just tell mi. dun ask mi to read previous pages
if anybardie PM you oso not counted..
Originally posted by QX179R:if anybardie PM you oso not counted..
huh? wat you talking abt?
my legs very pain now. just now could not tahan so take cab home from lakeside
dat sentence is not meant for you..