Originally posted by QX179R:dat sentence is not meant for you..
alright then
Originally posted by QX179R:if anybardie PM you oso not counted..
nv =.=
so wols means?
i give u clue..
olsw..
wat are you guys talking abt?
Originally posted by rlsh07:my legs very pain now. just now could not tahan so take cab home from lakeside
my leg also
Originally posted by gunner77:
my leg also
wat happen to your leg?
let me guess - rlsh took a comfort cab home..
wa lao
Originally posted by QX179R:let me guess - rlsh took a comfort cab home..
i dun think so. i think it's a red colour cab
orh, i think i noe wat cab rlsh took liao..
transcab..
Originally posted by QX179R:orh, i think i noe wat cab rlsh took liao..
transcab..
i think so. not sure. legs too painful to notice.
union cab
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat happen to your leg?
i also walk for very long
jerry, transcab not union or onion cab..
i also walk for very long
from where to where?
Originally posted by QX179R:jerry, transcab not union or onion cab..
union cab is red mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:from where to where?
from zoo entrance to zoo exit ![]()
from zoo entrance to zoo exit
you went to zoo today?
its actually transcab..
red body with white top..
unless u're talking abt the transcab toyota wish then its fully red..
Originally posted by rlsh07:you went to zoo today?
yesh
i'm going to bed soon. very tired. bye guys. see you tml
went millenia walk this afternoon..
Originally posted by rlsh07:i'm going to bed soon. very tired. bye guys. see you tml
bye rlsh!
nitezz
nitey nites to rlsh..
sleep tight & dun fall off the bed..
wah
still so early