gunner, why to take so long to c0ck back..
u playing cantonese chess izzit..
no la
watching football
the gal msg me like normal
i tink she not angry la
then gd lor..
at least prob solved but dun 4get, gals usually meant the opposite..
this time must treasure this friendship even more
learnt ur lesson huh..
duh
don play play leh
gals u noe
glad dat u noe..
nvr mess with gals..
I AM HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wanna bang her if got chance
bam bam..![]()
Originally posted by bambina:I AM HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i tink u are the last person to arrive ![]()
y, she got the bang-able kinda look izzit..
next time let me c her pic leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:y, she got the bang-able kinda look izzit..
next time let me c her pic leh..
not the face
the ass
the ass i see liao, sometimes got the urge to bang her hard.
Originally posted by gunner77:
i tink u are the last person to arrive
How did u know I'm the last person to arrive? I already showed and having my facial mask. I arrived home around 9.40pm. The journey took abt 1 hour. Then I did the laundry then shower ![]()
Hi Ambulance
Today we did not need ur service. We manage to finish the route within 4 hours and everyone are safe and enjoyed the hiking ![]()
her face how..
can or cannot make it type..
so did bam bam enjoyed herself..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:her face how..
can or cannot make it type..
ok ok la
so so only
Originally posted by bambina:How did u know I'm the last person to arrive? I already showed and having my facial mask. I arrived home around 9.40pm. The journey took abt 1 hour. Then I did the laundry then shower
Hi Ambulance
Today we did not need ur service. We manage to finish the route within 4 hours and everyone are safe and enjoyed the hiking
got bounce ur cuties at there? ![]()
eh gunner, next time take a pic then let me see leh..
next time?
i don tink got next time ![]()
no more school already
tsk, wasted leh..
i so wanna see how she looks like..
see the friendster?
she got set pte profile or notch..
feel like adding her leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:she got set pte profile or notch..
feel like adding her leh..
never set private
knn don add leh
if wanna add, i don show u liao
y can't add..
u jealous or wat..