Yeah, I love the hiking.
I talked a lot today. I have never been talking so much for long time with different person...lol...
Hopefully there will be another hiking outing again.
No chance to bounce them, cos have to walk properly as I am not familiar with the place.
Everyone missed gunner for not coming for the hiking ![]()
dont use this trick to make me come out hor ![]()
btw there is another hiking. check out the other thread
gunner shy lah so muz understand..
Originally posted by QX179R:y can't add..
u jealous or wat..
jealous of wat? ![]()
imagine u are a gal
suddenly got one guy for nuttin add u
how u feel?
why they call it friendster..
make friends lah..
make friends with an ambulance? ![]()
actually i not scare u make friends wif her
i scare u itch backside go pm her then say im the one who intro u to her
ok, now i noe gunner has very little or no trust in me..
nvm lah, i oso dun wanna see anyway..
wow
nice change of interest ![]()
nvm, dun wanna argue..
nvm, nuttin to argue
dun wanna waste my breath..
u sure u using ur breath to type this? ![]()
not funny..
ok nvm
im going to bed
nitezzz
HELLO
fanfare playing
wat fanfare?
fanfare for my entrance lor, me ish always hav fanfare one..
u big shot?
yesh me is big boss de.
big boss of?
of uhmm.. i duno, Gunner talk cock forum lor :/
nice talking cock there
what else to do? ![]()
whose that gal in ur avatar?