rlsh got some r/s prob izzit..
Originally posted by [J]erry:she stay in malaysia.. travel to sg to study travel back malaysia
oh i @@ she must be very hardworking then
Originally posted by rlsh07:unhappy things. well.. im glad that i can go hiking at bukit timah then can breathe some fresh air there.
looks like u stress/depressed hor.....
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
looks like u stress/depressed hor.....
yeah because at a loss dun knoe wat to do actually
Originally posted by QX179R:rlsh got some r/s prob izzit..
got whole forums to help her if needed...
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah because at a loss dun knoe wat to do actually
wanna talk abt it?
muz be some fight lor i guess..
actually i thnk sometimes better off being single. then can take it slow and really know the person.
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@ she must be very hardworking then
indeed.. i spent most of the time with her in a liabary!!!
after shcool she will ask me "want go liabary" during break time "want go liabary" =.=
me like her leh.. but i think she treat me as didi nia lor
she older then me by 1
Originally posted by QX179R:muz be some fight lor i guess..
not really fight just having doubts
Originally posted by [J]erry:indeed.. i spent most of the time with her in a liabary!!!
after shcool she will ask me "want go liabary" during break time "want go liabary" =.=
me like her leh.. but i think she treat me as didi nia lor
she older then me by 1
then show her that your thinking is mature then
Originally posted by rlsh07:then show her that your thinking is mature then
can't i am not
do u think i'm fat for those who seen mi before?
Originally posted by [J]erry:can't i am not
then quite hard then. just let nature takes its course then
Originally posted by rlsh07:do u think i'm fat for those who seen mi before?
hai hao lah..
Originally posted by rlsh07:actually i thnk sometimes better off being single. then can take it slow and really know the person.
dun worry, got frens n family no matter wat happen... jia you...
me in no rights to say people because i am fat ><
ya lor.. bo bian >< well at least i spent christmas with her =X
i was just thinking. can u choose to love or not to love a person?
i just want to stay home during countdown leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:i was just thinking. can u choose to love or not to love a person?
if can choose not love liao is lust
then juz stay home lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:then juz stay home lor..
but have to go church. i think after church then go home le. hmm.. so wat are u going to do then?
Originally posted by [J]erry:if can choose not love liao is lust
is it? but love is a strong word hor.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i just want to stay home during countdown leh
then jz stay home lo... every1 got power to choose... outside also crowded so better stay home...
i feel like going to eat steamboat during chinese new year. u knoe of any halal steamboat?