most likely stay home lor if not pop over to my aunt's hse..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
then jz stay home lo... every1 got power to choose... outside also crowded so better stay home...
wat are u doing at your countdown? do u used to go to those parties at zouk?
Originally posted by QX179R:most likely stay home lor if not pop over to my aunt's hse..
then ur family would countdown together?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i was just thinking. can u choose to love or not to love a person?
tink difficult but possible...
can meh. if we go steamboat near the chinese new year period , do u think u can go?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat are u doing at your countdown? do u used to go to those parties at zouk?
nothing...
yup last time used to party...
Originally posted by rlsh07:then ur family would countdown together?
nah, we wun countdown..
but rather watch the countdown on tv..
nothing...yup last time used to party...
haha i knew it! u used to be wild ![]()
5-4-3-2-1 woohoo is a new year!!!!
then? =.=
nothing special mah.. just new year
Originally posted by QX179R:nah, we wun countdown..
but rather watch the countdown on tv..
this year got a few places got countdown i think
Originally posted by [J]erry:5-4-3-2-1 woohoo is a new year!!!!
then? =.=
nothing special mah.. just new year
it's a brand new start mah. this year is going to be different. u knoe hor really excited abt my church's activities this coming year. they have already plan out the whole year already
ya, confirm sure darn crowded..
stay put at home is da best..
Originally posted by rlsh07:can meh. if we go steamboat near the chinese new year period , do u think u can go?
busy working period, see how ba... ![]()
busy working period, see how ba...
long weekend leh this year
me will be waiting for my church EMERGE...
they cancel it becos of BORING ASIAN CONFERENCE!!!! si bie bo liao la
Originally posted by [J]erry:me will be waiting for my church EMERGE...
they cancel it becos of BORING ASIAN CONFERENCE!!!! si bie bo liao la
u are definitely from city harvest then
next yr, got more longer holidays..
got ice cream flavour butter-scotch meh?
ya =) lol
yyy also mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:long weekend leh this year
my workplace is nothing call weekend...
Originally posted by QX179R:next yr, got more longer holidays..
yeah lo. haha. i still get my birthday lave because it's on a wednesday this year. hahaha
my workplace is nothing call weekend...
is it? call center ar?
Originally posted by QX179R:next yr, got more longer holidays..
nope.... after jan no more long holidays...
got la. i think still got many more
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? call center ar?
data center..