if very long nvr exercise, sure got those "after effects" one..
Originally posted by rlsh07:last thursday went to climb the stairs then last sat went swimming then yesterday the hike
looks like u got prep...
Originally posted by QX179R:if very long nvr exercise, sure got those "after effects" one..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
looks like u got prep...
Originally posted by rlsh07:last thursday went to climb the stairs then last sat went swimming then yesterday the hike
hmmmm, u need to walk more at a faster pace. Or perhaps walk up the stairs everyday, maybe after work. Or else u may not be able to survive for Sundown. At ur current stage, i dun wanna u to risk.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
prep? as in?
u did some prep prior to the macritchie hike? steps to help...
yeah i think so too. but after the swimming, i did feel a bit back ache but after my nap ok le
its the case, after enough rest, u will get back ur own form..
wad? dun understand leh........
Originally posted by Bak la va:
hmmmm, u need to walk more at a faster pace. Or perhaps walk up the stairs everyday, maybe after work. Or else u may not be able to survive for Sundown. At ur current stage, i dun wanna u to risk.
guess its time for me to visit the barber 2moro..
Originally posted by Bak la va:
wad? dun understand leh........
oh mean tat her taking the stairs do help prep for hike...
Originally posted by QX179R:guess its time for me to visit the barber 2moro..
not long but rather thick..
warm weather is back once again so erm ya..
yeah ok can. i'll go for more hikes first then
NOT ONLY HIKING!!!! U need to have movement everyday!!!! Or else ur body cannot take it leh.....
Wad I mean by movement is sweat everyday to work out ur body. Juz walk a little faster for 30min.
Originally posted by QX179R:not long but rather thick..
warm weather is back once again so erm ya..
yeah ok lo. u usually like go barber one ar?
Originally posted by Bak la va:NOT ONLY HIKING!!!! U need to have movement everyday!!!! Or else ur body cannot take it leh.....
Wad I mean by movement is sweat everyday to work out ur body. Juz walk a little faster for 30min.
rushing for the bus consider?
Originally posted by Bak la va:NOT ONLY HIKING!!!! U need to have movement everyday!!!! Or else ur body cannot take it leh.....
my finger always sweat
my whole body also can sweat but must turn off air-con ><
Originally posted by [J]erry:my finger always sweat
my whole body also can sweat but must turn off air-con ><
not that kind of sweat. dun type so much. u knoe hor, too much typing also hurts the fingers
you all knoe where to buy SK 2>?
SK2? me no use mask
oh mean tat her taking the stairs do help prep for hike...
taka got sell SK2?