tsk, u msg me then I meet u at ur lift lobby lah..
Originally posted by pewpew:pm me ur address pls
who pm u address and what address? Hospital that ambulance serves? U need an ambulance now?
bambam got it all wrong..![]()
i'm supposed to collect a CD from pewpew..
Originally posted by QX179R:bambam got it all wrong..
i'm supposed to collect a CD from pewpew..
huh? music CD to be played on ambulance while carrying patients? Disney cartoon songs? :P
tsk, no lah..
i'm borrowing the CD for my own listening pleasure..
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, no lah..
i'm borrowing the CD for my own listening pleasure..
change the siren sound, may be ? ![]()
no, siren sounds are standard..
tsk..
rofl MOS underground music
bambini shiock hor no need work
i tml going for hair dye
later, ur hair really die then u noe..
my hair healthy okay!
use ba wang shampoo 1 hor!
ba wang shampoo is MIC product si boh..
strerotype!!!
better be safe than sry..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no, siren sounds are standard..
tsk..
hmmm can change to this one?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=elpoWyQBWrQ
=.=
Originally posted by [J]erry:bambini shiock hor no need work
i tml going for hair dye
Tomorrow busy day for me.
10am got breakfast appt.
12pm lunch appt.
3pm meet french friends but dun know if on...
Grr....and I'm still here awake.
Why u want to dye ur hair? For CNY? Dye red? Better keep you hair healthy and stay away from those chemicals. U have nice hair, Jerry ![]()
bambam, i still prefer the current siren..
"i'm loving it"..
Originally posted by bambina:Tomorrow busy day for me.
10am got breakfast appt.
12pm lunch appt.
3pm meet french friends but dun know if on...
Grr....and I'm still here awake.
Why u want to dye ur hair? For CNY? Dye red? Better keep you hair healthy and stay away from those chemicals. U have nice hair, Jerry
don't worry i dye alot of time already. my hair si bei good cos got Ba Wang!
dye orange!!
dun be so over-confident..![]()
no ba wang still got pantene!
Originally posted by [J]erry:don't worry i dye alot of time already. my hair si bei good cos got Ba Wang!
dye orange!!
orange?? U want to look like orange during CNY? Then no need to bring orange to visit relatives, just bring urself will be good enough... hahaha... next outing I will see ur orange hair!
you can become their spokesperson liao..
but still, nothing is guranteed..![]()
Originally posted by bambina:orange?? U want to look like orange during CNY? Then no need to bring orange to visit relatives, just bring urself will be good enough... hahaha... next outing I will see ur orange hair!
maybe orange la.. see first
see yyy take what colour lor
jerry u not sleeping 2nite ah..