Originally posted by gunner77:
HP
oh... HP sucks btw... call them up n tell then ur problem n ask them to change a new 1 for u... should b ah neh picking up ur call...
Originally posted by QX179R:self baked or bought..
bought
i lazy
bought from where..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
oh... HP sucks btw... call them up n tell then ur problem n ask them to change a new 1 for u... should b ah neh picking up ur call...
ok ask my father to call
Originally posted by QX179R:bought from where..
holland v
Originally posted by gunner77:
ok ask my father to call
b a man... do it yourself..
Originally posted by bryanw:
holland v
i used to get them from ntuc & use my convectional oven to bake them..
both the pizza & pie (sunshine brand i think)..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
b a man... do it yourself..
im not a man yet
i still got so many things to do with my com
i lost my singpass
i still need to registrate my NS
i need to see the O level shit
o level shit? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:o level shit?
ya
O level is shit
u donno meh?
no typo hor, dont tink i wanna type sheet but type shit instead.
d "o" in o lvl is from the word "gone"
so in short, o lvl = gone case..
how to defer my NS when im currently waitin for my result?
wah lao sibei headache
write to gahmen ![]()
write wat?
compo ah? ![]()
yah ![]()
show them ur impressive skills in talk cock, den they will be wowed .![]()
they will issue me a nice letter with the word "FINE" on it ![]()
juz go for ur NS lah..
so fast?
i don wan so fast go in ![]()
fine mah![]()
so means they are happy and fine with it ![]()
the FINE got $$ written on it ![]()
sooner or later oso muz be botak..
might juz as well get it over & done with..
dont wan
i dont want go in as virgin ![]()
then faster find some1 to fark then go in..
knn ![]()
knn ![]()