ok
list out all the candiate..
lets start with bam bam ![]()
i dont love u
me too
Originally posted by bus555:i dont love u
nah, u got another candidate here waiting oso..
LOL
i thot someone made promise not to come online lor
wats new..
liar will always be liar so *yawns*
sian.
ignore lor.
from now on ignore best ![]()
eh QX, this coming sat i possibly going down tampines area.. u wan meet up go isetan?
which is wat i said..
ignore the wandering spirit..
hmm..
try to finish today 8 more pages
this is so easy, jus type smileys ![]()
=.=
HOW TO TELL HER I LIKE HER AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Originally posted by [J]erry:=.=
sms / email / ask her go to the library and talk to her face to face ![]()
me bu gan leh!
u have to be brave enough if not u won't have her love.
Hello.
hello seo seo
Hi there. ![]()
Strawberry girl. How are u?
Originally posted by [J]erry:=.=
tell her lo.
hard hard hard lor ><
she online msn now
Originally posted by rlsh07:tell her lo.
Sometimes, its not so easy. ![]()
Originally posted by [J]erry:hard hard hard lor ><
she online msn now
then talk to her then
dont tell her u like on msn.. giv her a call.