at the most got rejected only. may be hurt for a while only. at least you knoe how she felt abt you.
Originally posted by pewpew:dont tell her u like on msn.. giv her a call.
actually face to face better. ask her out on a date and confess your feelings to her the, u here dun dare there bu gan, later she go back to malaysia then you knoe lo
i knoe not easy to do but then i guess u have to make the decision to take a step otherwise u will always be behind one step
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hi there.
Strawberry girl. How are u?
Who is the strawberry girl? ![]()
Tsk tsk tsk. Sigh.
Originally posted by bambina:Who is the strawberry girl?
you lo. i think
me rather quitely be beside her and do things quietly
you lo. i think also.
Originally posted by bambina:Who is the strawberry girl?
Err. u?
Originally posted by [J]erry:me rather quitely be beside her and do things quietly
hoping that she will take notice of you someday ?
问世界情为何物
do i look like or smell like strawberry? ![]()
then tell her u like her lah.. if u prefer things that way, then , sigh.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:问世界情为何物
humans will always be troubled by this
Originally posted by bambina:do i look like or smell like strawberry?
Hmmm. This qn very tricky.
Can i poll the audience? ![]()
bambina =/= strawberry
strawberry = red
bambini = pink
Originally posted by bambina:do i look like or smell like strawberry?
your avatar looks like strawberry?
Originally posted by rlsh07:humans will always be troubled by this
I cant find the continuation of this. Shit. I rmb its something something something.
Originally posted by [J]erry:bambina =/= strawberry
strawberry = red
bambini = pink
-.-" Who say strawberry is red? Its not. Strawberry donuts and ice cream, not red leh.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I cant find the continuation of this. Shit. I rmb its something something something.
直教人生æ»ç›¸è®¸ï¼Ÿ
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
-.-" Who say strawberry is red? Its not. Strawberry donuts and ice cream, not red leh.
it's pink actually
my avatar is a pair of pinky cuff ![]()
Jerry, get on MSN use the call and call her online. Tell her abt how u feel and say u dun have intention to scare her. Since it is almost the end of the year, u just want to let her know how u feel abt her.
Originally posted by bambina:my avatar is a pair of pinky cuff
Jerry, get on MSN use the call and call her online. Tell her abt how u feel and say u dun have intention to scare her. Since it is almost the end of the year, u just want to let her know how u feel abt her.
later you regret then you will know
scared la =.=
Originally posted by [J]erry:scared la =.=
you scared wat? wat is the worst that could happen?