she avoid me all this lor
hmm...
Originally posted by [J]erry:she avoid me all this lor
then be her fren then if ur very scared
the next box u created then. once reach 2000 posts. just lock this topic, n create another one
i'm going to log offline soon le
i wan make again~~~~
my turn la~!
Originally posted by [J]erry:my turn la~!
yeah jerry's turn, u have to wait for your turn again. mr kun
so fast pg 74...
you know how much is win xp pro license??
Originally posted by rlsh07:you know how much is win xp pro license??
hmmm... neber buy... got it free...
hold on...
but y need?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
hmmm... neber buy... got it free...hold on...
but y need?
i cannot activate my windows leh. dun knoe why leh. but this one is volume licensing dun knoe why cannot
Originally posted by rlsh07:i cannot activate my windows leh. dun knoe why leh. but this one is volume licensing dun knoe why cannot
u mean your current pc? a diy pc? or from hp/dell/ibm/etc.. ?
a diy pc lo
is it like worth it to buy?
Originally posted by rlsh07:a diy pc lo
but who did the os installation last time?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it like worth it to buy?
if can ask the person who did the os installation to give u another license... now already got vista so if can save on tat better lo... ur new pc?
but i cannot find that person anymore le
so now like dun knoe whether to buy or is there any other better alternative a not ?
is there sumthing wrong with msn? keep logging mi out
Originally posted by rlsh07:but i cannot find that person anymore le
its ur new pc? if new, u can consider get vista ba......
http://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/priceguide/priceguide.php?id=503&filter=&sortby=name&pg=0
i buy cheapest one can a not. the 120 dollars one
http://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/priceguide/info.php?cid=503&id=7940
u think is gd?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i buy cheapest one can a not. the 120 dollars one
http://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/priceguide/info.php?cid=503&id=7940
u think is gd?
can.... its home edition btw...
as in? home edition n other versions got differences?