Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:parn is really a tranny!
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/83494
Hehehe...I supposed that's part of the excitement of going on tour with your bf/gf. No parents to monitor both of you...can really hanky panky until you happy. Think if the gf paisei, the bf will also buay tahan especially when he sees the gf coming out of a steaming bath.
Well...going on tour with bf/gf is the perfect time for them to spend alone with each other without any interference from anyone. So...why not get intimate and leave some wonderful memories behind that hotel room? Not necessary must be sex lah...but......
...you know lah. Aiyah..use your imagination...anything is possible.
I'm guy here.
wth, u really digged up all the old information did u.
u guys are very interested in parn aren't u? ![]()
cause i'm pissed wif him ![]()
why?
he got -ahem-ed by parn lor..
just find him irritating ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cause i'm pissed wif him
him? or her? or it?
shemale
always use the gender given by the IC
Isn't it unknown then.
yah lor..
year coming to an end ![]()
damn bored... someone add me on msn and chat leh... [email protected]
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:damn bored... someone add me on msn and chat leh... [email protected]
come on toshi! add me bitch!
puay puay ![]()
wth? cmon toshi? that is reminding me of some very disturbing foreign videos..
another 4 more pages
counting down.........
hey bam bam..![]()
bam swee la no need work.. just got my hair cut =.= $40