cut at where?
bus555 no fun to flame wif ![]()
damn bored... someone add me on msn and chat leh..
juz got my hair cut yesterday as well..
i dun think u are malay. pls dont add that email, it might be a spam virus.
panjiang kimage lol
Originally posted by bus555:damn bored... someone add me on msn and chat leh.. [email protected]
AHHAAHAHAHAHAH
sry but i got new email liao ![]()
then i dont think mr kun is a catholic. pls dont add that email, it might be a spam virus.
Originally posted by bus555:then i dont think mr kun is a catholic. pls dont add that email, it might be a spam virus.
pls refer to this thread for flamming
fairlady creat for phark?
for fun..![]()
Hi Ambulance ![]()
Hi gun gun, I did housekeeping today. I also worked ![]()
Hi Jerry, I'm looking forward to see your new haircut next outing ![]()
hi bam bam ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:Hi Ambulance
Hi gun gun, I did housekeeping today. I also worked
Hi Jerry, I'm looking forward to see your new haircut next outing
by then it will be long again
Originally posted by [J]erry:by then it will be long again
then u take a pic of ur back and post it here to lemme see. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:hi bam bam
what's plan for later gun gun? me go to the park again ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:what's plan for later gun gun? me go to the park again
going to have dinner with family outside
tmr is my sister bday
Originally posted by gunner77:
going to have dinner with family outsidetmr is my sister bday
booked the restaurant?
Happy Birthday gun gun's sister ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:booked the restaurant?
Happy Birthday gun gun's sister
i guess so
bam bam going to park and bounce cuties? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i guess sobam bam going to park and bounce cuties?
yeah, 2nd time for this week ![]()
make sure they are stable & dun let them bounce too much..![]()
i'm surprised to see the box haven finished though
Originally posted by QX179R:make sure they are stable & dun let them bounce too much..
supported by sport bra ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i'm surprised to see the box haven finished though
hmmm cos everyone is not here and all went out for party? ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:hmmm cos everyone is not here and all went out for party?
so early ar? but i read in today that there is a countdown at boon lay blk 215 there
Originally posted by rlsh07:so early ar? but i read in today that there is a countdown at boon lay blk 215 there
will u go for the countdown?