YAY !!
i finally defer liao ![]()
knn so easy lor
just click "waiting for O level result" settle the whole thing already ![]()
*breathe a sign of relief*
Originally posted by bambina:will u go for the countdown?
nope. i'm going to church later then go home le
so happy now ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:YAY !!
i finally defer liao
knn so easy lor
just click "waiting for O level result" settle the whole thing already
*breathe a sign of relief*
told u can defer liao lo
Originally posted by gunner77:so happy now
your result is out?
Originally posted by rlsh07:told u can defer liao lo
they say they will contact me agan after my O level result is out
Originally posted by gunner77:
they say they will contact me agan after my O level result is out
sure can one la. dun worry
Originally posted by bambina:your result is out?
nope.
i mean im happy for the NS deferment
nope.i mean im happy for the NS deferment
u r same as jerry that don't want to go for NS......
Originally posted by rlsh07:sure can one la. dun worry
i just click on the 1st button the whole problem settle liao
make me worry about so many things ![]()
i don even know i need to set my own singpass password until my mother tell me
thats why i was wondering how come i cannot log in the NS website.
Originally posted by bambina:u r same as jerry that don't want to go for NS......
i still haven enjoy life mah ![]()
i still haven enjoy life mah
u mean like jerry to get a gf first?
Later "bing bian" how?
Originally posted by bambina:u mean like jerry to get a gf first?
Later "bing bian" how?
me no need gf
i don wan go in as virgin ![]()
hurry hurry... two more pages to go.......
me no need gfi don wan go in as virgin
u dun want a gf yet u dun want to go in as a virgin.... hmm.... go to geylang first?
Originally posted by bambina:u dun want a gf yet u dun want to go in as a virgin.... hmm.... go to geylang first?
no money leh
i want to ask brutus or bryan treat me go geylang ![]()
lets finish this cockbox before i go out
no money lehi want to ask brutus or bryan treat me go geylang
alright, as them to give u as new year present. Later when u come back here, u can have a topic >>> A night at Geylang. ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:alright, as them to give u as new year present. Later when u come back here, u can have a topic >>> A night at Geylang.
or why not i go bam bam house? ![]()
tsk tsk
faster crap
i gtg soon!
my com always cannot start at nite
donno why
its pissing me off ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:my com always cannot start at nite
donno why
its pissing me off
go n bring it to a technical officer?
u come to my house to help me to do all the windows cleaning ar? ![]()
new year new pc?