Originally posted by bambina:u come to my house to help me to do all the windows cleaning ar?
can
but wat do i get as reward?
i quite happy abt the organiser today
Originally posted by rlsh07:go n bring it to a technical officer?
waiting for my father to call them lor
1 more page
Originally posted by gunner77:
canbut wat do i get as reward?
i can bake pizza and make almond jelly for u ![]()
count down count down count down.... one more page.......
Originally posted by bambina:i can bake pizza and make almond jelly for u
sounds nice ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
sounds nice
u can check for my pizza photo under Home Cooking ![]()
awww....it's so sunny out there now.........
go gym and run lor
can see boys
yst i go gym can see 2 super hot ladies leh ![]()
omg
nose bleed
wah bam bam 1000 post liao
so fast ![]()
If I go for gym, I will be too shy to do any exercise ![]()
woow then today u must be feeling so weak after losing so much blood.
Originally posted by gunner77:wah bam bam 1000 post liao
so fast
hahahah I didn't notice that I have reached 1000 posts! woohoo~~~~
no need to shy one
last time i also shy and scare to do all those weights coz the guys there all so big size
after awhile im used to it then ok liao
only two of us talk craps here ![]()
no need to shy one
last time i also shy and scare to do all those weights coz the guys there all so big size
after awhile im used to it then ok liao
i am shy if later got guys approach me and want to teach me ![]()
or guys stare at me while I m doing work out ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:hahahah I didn't notice that I have reached 1000 posts! woohoo~~~~
congratz! ![]()
ty!
where r u going for dinner later?
Originally posted by bambina:i am shy if later got guys approach me and want to teach me
or guys stare at me while I m doing work out
then tell the person u don need any teaching lor
they stare means u hot leh
its a good sign ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:u come to my house to help me to do all the windows cleaning ar?
wah u do finished liao ar?
Originally posted by bambina:ty!
where r u going for dinner later?
somewhere in sembawang.
nah, they are staring at my fat belly........ hahahah..........
Originally posted by bambina:nah, they are staring at my fat belly........ hahahah..........
yst i go gym
got one plump gal
she also do all the weights
i tink she can carry more than me