Originally posted by rlsh07:wah u do finished liao ar?
I only did the floor mopping and bathroom washing. These are my weekly routine. I will clean the windows when near to CNY ![]()
last page liao
i don really like CNY leh
every year is the same thing
same question
same ppl
woow, do u like girls that can carry more weights that u??? hahaha...
Sembawang....hmm...chinese food?
Originally posted by gunner77:i don really like CNY leh
every year is the same thing
same question
same ppl
Then CNY u go for jogging with me lor.... hahaha
Originally posted by bambina:woow, do u like girls that can carry more weights that u??? hahaha...
Sembawang....hmm...chinese food?
i tink the gal can even carry me lor! ![]()
err, seafood i guess.
I need to get ready to go to the park now......
Originally posted by bambina:Then CNY u go for jogging with me lor.... hahaha
when is CNY ah? ![]()
i noe its coming but i donno which date
Originally posted by gunner77:
i tink the gal can even carry me lor!err, seafood i guess.
I love seafood very much. Please take photos for me. I wanna see them.
Then u will be so "xin fu". That gal carries u to bed....mwahhahahaa
i also need to get ready to go out liao
Originally posted by gunner77:
when is CNY ah?i noe its coming but i donno which date
26 & 27 Jan (Mon & Tues)
Originally posted by bambina:I love seafood very much. Please take photos for me. I wanna see them.
Then u will be so "xin fu". That gal carries u to bed....mwahhahahaa
i don wan gal to carry me
i wan to carry gal to bed ![]()
how many posts that we need to write here?
until it reach 2000 lor
aiya, sometimes change a bit, let the gal carries u lor..... u will be the "xiao nan ren"... hahaha
actually can close this cockbox liao
im going to lock this now
where to see that 2000 posts?
BYE BYE
THIS COCKBOX FINISH ON 31 DEC
9 DAYS
Originally posted by bambina:where to see that 2000 posts?
at the top left corner
below the title of this thread
ooo i see it now at the left corner
5 more posts
ok continue at the new cockbox