2. laurence82's friend M
3. laurence82's friend C
4. Techwiz101
Thank you all for coming. =)
so how the the hiking went..
cumming..... ![]()
i enjoyed myself very much ![]()
did i scare the non-forumers??
i was going on and on about me going to chelzea house and how bak bak is our lightbulb
haha
anyone took the free shuttle bus..![]()
hi guys * at ah lau house munching his banana now![]()
are you sitting on ah gong's lap? ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:are you sitting on ah gong's lap?
how come u peep at us
beri noti gal
Originally posted by laurence82:List will be populated by organiser
I see my yandao chelzea (what army did to u man???)
HOW U REACH HOME SO FAST!!!
i took cab also slower then u all?!?!?
ok, i am about to saying something R21 here
kids pls leave now
ok, why not suck on my banana? munch ler, i got to go hospital u noe
make sure 555 isn't here..
thanks, i enjoyed myself very much too ![]()
thanks to bak la va for carrying my water bottle ![]()
thanks to rlsh for fan-ing me at such a hot weather ![]()
thanks bam bam for supporting me ![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:
how come u peep at us
beri noti gal
i can't possibly barge in right? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ok, i am about to saying something R21 here
kids pls leave now
ok, why not suck on my banana? munch ler, i got to go hospital u noe
my tongue gotch ulcer la. but my teeth still beri sharp![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:
my tongue gotch ulcer la. but my teeth still beri sharp
sounds so wrong
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i can't possibly barge in right?
ur welcome too![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:did i scare the non-forumers??
i was going on and on about me going to chelzea house and how bak bak is our lightbulb
haha
Wlau, those ppl looked at us like this leh ![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:hi guys * at ah lau house munching his banana now
So fast got home liao ah.......... U take helicopter ah ![]()
song bo..
Originally posted by gunner77:thanks, i enjoyed myself very much too
thanks to bak la va for carrying my water bottle
thanks to rlsh for fan-ing me at such a hot weather
thanks bam bam for supporting me
Big Liar ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:Big Liar
wat? ![]()
oh ya i forget to mention u massage my leg too ![]()
talk c0ck at its best..
Originally posted by gunner77:
wat?oh ya i forget to mention u massage my leg too
Ur leg too much mo mo, i dun wan to touch, so sweaty ![]()
aaaa forgot ask u all help me sign pee member..
bak lava da jie.. i siting on massaging chair now legs so shiock